aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDanilo G. Baio <dbaio@FreeBSD.org>2018-09-16 18:03:42 +0000
committerDanilo G. Baio <dbaio@FreeBSD.org>2018-09-16 18:03:42 +0000
commit11a82de542123dfd92cf12efdc0efd5e54c9fd5f (patch)
tree872ce2045299531d20ef91658ca824c8290b775c
parent0e2b6f64f6178487ff288420ec19f5dfb83f2a2b (diff)
downloaddoc-11a82de542123dfd92cf12efdc0efd5e54c9fd5f.tar.gz
doc-11a82de542123dfd92cf12efdc0efd5e54c9fd5f.zip
Add pt_BR translators to contributors
These people (and others who are already here) helped in the translation effort of FreeBSD to Brazilian Portuguese. In the first month of work we translated almost 45% of the books and articles. Our project website (pt_BR): https://doc.fug.com.br Our project at Zanata: https://translate.zanata.org/project/view/FreeBSD
Notes
Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=52267
-rw-r--r--en_US.ISO8859-1/articles/contributors/contrib.additional.xml65
1 files changed, 65 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/en_US.ISO8859-1/articles/contributors/contrib.additional.xml b/en_US.ISO8859-1/articles/contributors/contrib.additional.xml
index 6438ad0880..4a957d761a 100644
--- a/en_US.ISO8859-1/articles/contributors/contrib.additional.xml
+++ b/en_US.ISO8859-1/articles/contributors/contrib.additional.xml
@@ -500,6 +500,11 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Alexandre Vasconcelos
+ <email>alex.vasconcelos@gmail.com</email></para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Alexandros Kosiaris
<email>akosiaris+ports@gmail.com</email></para>
</listitem>
@@ -685,6 +690,11 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Andr&eacute; Franciosi
+ <email>andre@franciosi.org</email></para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Andre Goeree
<email>abgoeree@uwnet.nl</email></para>
</listitem>
@@ -1956,6 +1966,11 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Clayton Eduardo dos Santos
+ <email>claytones@gmail.com</email></para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Clayton Rollins
<email>crollins666@hotmail.com</email></para>
</listitem>
@@ -3548,6 +3563,11 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Gabriel Rizzo
+ <email>gabriel96.gsr@gmail.com</email></para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Gareth McCaughan
<email>gjm11@dpmms.cam.ac.uk</email></para>
</listitem>
@@ -5304,6 +5324,11 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Jonas Ferreira
+ <email>jonas.h.ferreira@me.com</email></para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Jonathan Belson
<email>jon@witchspace.com</email></para>
</listitem>
@@ -6240,6 +6265,11 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Lucas Andrade
+ <email>slucasandrade@protonmail.ch</email></para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Lucas James
<email>Lucas.James@ldjpc.apana.org.au</email></para>
</listitem>
@@ -6464,6 +6494,11 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Marcos Andre Hermann
+ <email>udialup@gmail.com</email></para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Marin Atanasov
<email>dnaeon@gmail.com</email></para>
</listitem>
@@ -6767,6 +6802,11 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Matheus Estrela
+ <email>matheus@arroway.org</email></para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Mathias Monnerville
<email>mathias@monnerville.com</email></para>
</listitem>
@@ -7011,6 +7051,11 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Mauro Risonho de Paula Assump&ccedil;&atilde;o
+ <email>mauro.risonho@gmail.com</email></para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Max Campos
<email>mcampos@bpsw.biz</email></para>
</listitem>
@@ -7800,6 +7845,11 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Nilton Jose Rizzo
+ <email>rizzo@rizzo.eng.br</email></para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Nisha Talagala
<email>nisha@cs.berkeley.edu</email></para>
</listitem>
@@ -8890,6 +8940,11 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Rafael Mentz Aquino
+ <email>rafael@lk6.com.br</email></para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Rafal Lesniak
<email>fbsd@grid.einherjar.de</email></para>
</listitem>
@@ -10894,6 +10949,11 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Trober
+ <email>trober@trober.com</email></para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Troels Kofoed Jacobsen
<email>tkjacobsen@gmail.com</email></para>
</listitem>
@@ -11285,6 +11345,11 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Wendell Borges
+ <email>perlporter@gmail.com</email></para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Wei Guo
<email>darcsis@gmail.com</email></para>
</listitem>