aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJordan K. Hubbard <jkh@FreeBSD.org>1995-10-04 08:15:25 +0000
committerJordan K. Hubbard <jkh@FreeBSD.org>1995-10-04 08:15:25 +0000
commitf7c869a24d17ed9ebade61bbab62aef0825867d4 (patch)
tree79bf4c04c703985abb50e19ad20acbf905e051ab
parentbf41fdb03289cccc7b5eb3940b462dd3862f6ad6 (diff)
downloaddoc-f7c869a24d17ed9ebade61bbab62aef0825867d4.tar.gz
doc-f7c869a24d17ed9ebade61bbab62aef0825867d4.zip
Sync with CONTRIB.FreeBSD. Soon there will be only one.
Notes
Notes: svn path=/branches/RELENG_2_1_0/; revision=112
-rw-r--r--handbook/contrib.sgml4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/handbook/contrib.sgml b/handbook/contrib.sgml
index 8b80dbe0a2..422c1fd86f 100644
--- a/handbook/contrib.sgml
+++ b/handbook/contrib.sgml
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-<!-- $Id: contrib.sgml,v 1.15 1995-09-08 10:13:12 asami Exp $ -->
+<!-- $Id: contrib.sgml,v 1.15.2.1 1995-10-04 08:15:25 jkh Exp $ -->
<!-- The FreeBSD Documentation Project -->
<chapt><heading>FreeBSD contributor list<label id="contrib"></heading>
@@ -58,7 +58,6 @@
<item>Justin Gibbs &lt;gibbs@FreeBSD.org&gt;
<item>Poul-Henning Kamp &lt;phk@FreeBSD.org&gt;
<item>Rich Murphey &lt;rich@FreeBSD.org&gt;
- <item>Rodney W. Grimes &lt;rgrimes@FreeBSD.org&gt;
<item>Satoshi Asami &lt;asami@FreeBSD.org&gt;
<item>S&oslash;ren Schmidt &lt;sos@FreeBSD.org&gt;
</itemize>
@@ -174,6 +173,7 @@
<item>Richard Stallman &lt;rms@gnu.ai.mit.edu&gt;
<item>Rob Shady &lt;rls@id.net&gt;
<item>Rob Snow &lt;rsnow@txdirect.net&gt;
+ <item>Rodney W. Grimes &lt;rgrimes@FreeBSD.org&gt;
<item>Sascha Wildner &lt;swildner@channelz.GUN.de&gt;
<item>Scott Mace &lt;smace@FreeBSD.org&gt;
<item>Sean Eric Fagan &lt;sef@kithrup.com&gt;