aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/es_ES.ISO8859-1/share
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJesus Rodriguez Cuesta <jesusr@FreeBSD.org>2004-04-04 20:48:43 +0000
committerJesus Rodriguez Cuesta <jesusr@FreeBSD.org>2004-04-04 20:48:43 +0000
commit2601fe505f1c798ff9d1798596e960f7fb6b6034 (patch)
tree593c291771031c9bfce0cbec50eca95f2a0ca98a /es_ES.ISO8859-1/share
parent1313439d88ffba545fae26d0024e6d95ab87914a (diff)
downloaddoc-2601fe505f1c798ff9d1798596e960f7fb6b6034.tar.gz
doc-2601fe505f1c798ff9d1798596e960f7fb6b6034.zip
Update content. I still have to review if this file can
be omitted (just using the english version).
Notes
Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=20497
Diffstat (limited to 'es_ES.ISO8859-1/share')
-rw-r--r--es_ES.ISO8859-1/share/sgml/authors.ent125
1 files changed, 123 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/es_ES.ISO8859-1/share/sgml/authors.ent b/es_ES.ISO8859-1/share/sgml/authors.ent
index fa31c12a89..35c36ab6bf 100644
--- a/es_ES.ISO8859-1/share/sgml/authors.ent
+++ b/es_ES.ISO8859-1/share/sgml/authors.ent
@@ -12,7 +12,6 @@
translations. If they haven't then you *will* break the
builds for the other languages, and we will poke fun of you
in public.
-
$FreeBSD$
-->
@@ -22,6 +21,8 @@
<!ENTITY a.adam "Adam David <email>adam@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.adamw "Adam Weinberger <email>adamw@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.ade "Ade Lovett <email>ade@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.adrian "Adrian Chadd <email>adrian@FreeBSD.org</email>">
@@ -32,6 +33,8 @@
<!ENTITY a.alc "Alan L. Cox <email>alc@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.ale "Alex Dupre <email>ale@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.alex "Alexander Langer <email>alex@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.alfred "Alfred Perlstein <email>alfred@FreeBSD.org</email>">
@@ -44,6 +47,8 @@
<!ENTITY a.anders "Anders Nordby <email>anders@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.andre "Andre Oppermann <email>andre@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.andreas "Andreas Klemm <email>andreas@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.andy "Andrey Zakhvatov <email>andy@FreeBSD.org</email>">
@@ -54,6 +59,10 @@
<!ENTITY a.arr "Andrew R. Reiter <email>arr@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.arun "Arun Sharma <email>arun@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
+<!ENTITY a.arved "Tilman Linneweh <email>arved@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.asami "Satoshi Asami <email>asami@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.asmodai "Jeroen Ruigrok/Asmodai <email>asmodai@FreeBSD.org</email>">
@@ -78,10 +87,14 @@
<!ENTITY a.blackend "Marc Fonvieille <email>blackend@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.bland "Alexander Nedotsukov <email>bland@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.bmah "Bruce A. Mah <email>bmah@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.bmilekic "Bosko Milekic <email>bmilekic@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.bms "Bruce M. Simpson <email>bms@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.bp "Boris Popov <email>bp@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.brandon "Brandon Gillespie <email>brandon@FreeBSD.org</email>">
@@ -90,6 +103,8 @@
<!ENTITY a.brooks "Brooks Davis <email>brooks@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.brueffer "Christian Br&uuml;ffer <email>brueffer@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.bsd "Brian S. Dean <email>bsd@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.cawimm "Charles A. Wimmer <email>cawimm@FreeBSD.org</email>">
@@ -112,12 +127,18 @@
<!ENTITY a.cjh "Junho CHOI <email>cjh@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.clement "Clement Laforet <email>clement@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.clive "Clive Lin <email>clive@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.cognet "Olivier Houchard <email>cognet@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.cokane "Coleman Kane <email>cokane@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.cp "Chuck Paterson <email>cp@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.cperciva "Colin Percival <email>cperciva@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.cpiazza "Chris Piazza <email>cpiazza@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.cracauer "Martin Cracauer <email>cracauer@FreeBSD.org</email>">
@@ -130,6 +151,8 @@
<!ENTITY a.cy "Cy Schubert <email>cy@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.daichi "Daichi GOTO <email>daichi@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.dan "Dan Moschuk <email>dan@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.danny "Daniel O'Callaghan <email>danny@FreeBSD.org</email>">
@@ -138,10 +161,14 @@
<!ENTITY a.darrenr "Darren Reed <email>darrenr@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.das "David Schultz <email>das@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.davidc "Chad David <email>davidc@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.davidn "David Nugent <email>davidn@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.davidxu "David Xu <email>davidxu@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.dbaker "Daniel Baker <email>dbaker@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.dburr "Donald Burr <email>dburr@FreeBSD.org</email>">
@@ -150,18 +177,24 @@
<!ENTITY a.dd "Dima Dorfman <email>dd@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.dds "Diomidis D. Spinellis <email>dds@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.dec "David E. Cross <email>dec@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.deischen "Daniel Eischen <email>deischen@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.demon "Dmitry Sivachenko <email>demon@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.den "Denis Peplin <email>den@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.des "Dag-Erling C. Sm&oslash;rgrav <email>des@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.dfr "Doug Rabson <email>dfr@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.dg "David Greenman <email>dg@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.dhw "David Wolfskill <email>dhw@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.dick "Richard Seaman Jr. <email>dick@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.dillon "Matthew Dillon <email>dillon@FreeBSD.org</email>">
@@ -186,14 +219,24 @@
<!ENTITY a.dwmalone "David Malone <email>dwmalone@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.edwin "Edwin Groothuis <email>edwin@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
+<!ENTITY a.eik "Oliver Eikemeier <email>eik@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.eivind "Eivind Eklund <email>eivind@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.ejc "Eric J. Chet <email>ejc@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.emax "Maksim Yevmenkin <email>emax@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
+<!ENTITY a.emoore "Eric Moore <email>emoore@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.eric "Eric Melville <email>eric@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.erich "Eric L. Hernes <email>erich@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.erwin "Erwin Lansing <email>erwin@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.fanf "Tony Finch <email>fanf@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.fenner "Bill Fenner <email>fenner@FreeBSD.org</email>">
@@ -232,6 +275,8 @@
<!ENTITY a.green "Brian F. Feldman <email>green@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.grehan "Peter Grehan <email>grehan@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.greid "George C. A. Reid <email>greid@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.grog "Greg Lehey <email>grog@FreeBSD.org</email>">
@@ -248,10 +293,14 @@
<!ENTITY a.hanai "Hiroyuki HANAI <email>hanai@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.harti "Hartmut Brandt <email>harti@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.helbig "Wolfgang Helbig <email>helbig@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.hm "Hellmuth Michaelis <email>hm@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.hmp "Hiten Pandya <email>hmp@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.hoek "Tim Vanderhoek <email>hoek@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.horikawa "Kazuo Horikawa <email>horikawa@FreeBSD.org</email>">
@@ -346,6 +395,8 @@
<!ENTITY a.jon "Jonathan Chen <email>jon@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.josef "Josef El-Rayes <email>josef@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.jseger "Justin Seger <email>jseger@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.julian "Julian Elischer <email>julian@FreeBSD.org</email>">
@@ -368,38 +419,54 @@
<!ENTITY a.ken "Kenneth D. Merry <email>ken@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.kensmith "Ken Smith <email>kensmith@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.keramida "Giorgos Keramidas <email>keramida@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.kevlo "Kevin Lo <email>kevlo@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.kientzle "Tim Kientzle <email>kientzle@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.kiri "Kazuhiko Kiriyama <email>kiri@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.kjc "Kenjiro Cho <email>kjc@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.knu "Akinori MUSHA <email>knu@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.krion "Kirill Ponomarew <email>krion@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.kris "Kris Kennaway <email>kris@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.kuriyama "Jun Kuriyama <email>kuriyama@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.lars "Lars Fredriksen <email>lars@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.le "Lukas Ertl <email>le@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.leeym "Yen-Ming Lee <email>leeym@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.lev "Lev Serebryakov <email>lev@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.lile "Larry Lile <email>lile@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.linimon "Mark Linimon <email>linimon@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.lioux "M&aacute;rio S&eacute;rgio Fujikawa Ferreira <email>lioux@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.ljo "L Jonas Olsson <email>ljo@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.lkoeller "Lars Koeller <email>lkoeller@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.lofi "Michael Nottebrock <email>lofi@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.logo "Valentino Vaschetto <email>logo@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.luigi "Luigi Rizzo <email>luigi@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.luoqi "Luoqi Chen <email>luoqi@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.maho "Maho Nakata <email>maho@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.marcel "Marcel Moolenaar <email>marcel@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.marcus "Joe Marcus Clarke <email>marcus@FreeBSD.org</email>">
@@ -410,8 +477,16 @@
<!ENTITY a.markp "Mark Pulford <email>markp@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.marks "Mark Santcroos <email>marks@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
+<!ENTITY a.markus "Markus Br&uuml;ffer <email>markus@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.martin "Martin Renters <email>martin@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.mat "Mathieu Arnold <email>mat@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
+<!ENTITY a.matk "Mathew Kanner <email>matk@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.matusita "Makoto Matsushita <email>matusita@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.max "Masafumi NAKANE <email>max@FreeBSD.org</email>">
@@ -432,8 +507,12 @@
<!ENTITY a.mharo "Michael Haro <email>mharo@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.mheinen "Martin Heinen <email>mheinen@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.mi "Mikhail Teterin <email>mi@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.mich "Michael L. Hostbaek <email>mich@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.mike "Mike Barcroft <email>mike@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.mikeh "Mike Heffner <email>mikeh@FreeBSD.org</email>">
@@ -446,6 +525,8 @@
<!ENTITY a.mks "Mike Spengler <email>mks@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.mlaier "Max Laier <email>mlaier@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.motoyuki "Motoyuki Konno <email>motoyuki@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.mp "Mark Peek <email>mp@FreeBSD.org</email>">
@@ -460,6 +541,8 @@
<!ENTITY a.mtaylor "Mark J. Taylor <email>mtaylor@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.mtm "Mike Makonnen <email>mtm@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.murray "Murray Stokely <email>murray@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.mux "Maxime Henrion <email>mux@FreeBSD.org</email>">
@@ -484,6 +567,8 @@
<!ENTITY a.nik "Nik Clayton <email>nik@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.niklas "Niklas Saers <email>niklas@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.njl "Nate Lawson <email>njl@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.nobutaka "Nobutaka MANTANI <email>nobutaka@FreeBSD.org</email>">
@@ -506,22 +591,30 @@
<!ENTITY a.olgeni "Jimmy Olgeni <email>olgeni@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.oliver "Oliver Lehmann <email>oliver@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.onoe "Atsushi Onoe <email>onoe@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.orion "Orion Hodson <email>orion@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.osa "Sergey A. Osokin <email>osa@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.pat "Patrick Li <email>pat@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.patrick "Patrick S. Gardella <email>patrick@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.paul "Paul Richards <email>paul@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.pav "Pav Lucistnik <email>pav@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.pb "Pierre Beyssac <email>pb@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.pdeuskar "Prafulla S. Deuskar <email>pdeuskar@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.pds "Peter da Silva <email>pds@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.peadar "Peter Edwards <email>peadar@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.perky "Hye-Shik Chang <email>perky@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.petef "Pete Fritchman <email>petef@FreeBSD.org</email>">
@@ -530,6 +623,8 @@
<!ENTITY a.phantom "Alexey Zelkin <email>phantom@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.philip "Philip Paeps <email>philip@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.phk "Poul-Henning Kamp <email>phk@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.pho "Peter Holm <email>pho@FreeBSD.org</email>">
@@ -538,12 +633,16 @@
<!ENTITY a.pirzyk "Jim Pirzyk <email>pirzyk@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.pjd "Pawel Jakub Dawidek <email>pjd@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.proven "Chris Provenzano <email>proven@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.ps "Paul Saab <email>ps@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.pst "Paul Traina <email>pst@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.rees "Jim Rees <email>rees@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.reg "Jeremy Lea <email>reg@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.rgrimes "Rodney Grimes <email>rgrimes@FreeBSD.org</email>">
@@ -552,6 +651,8 @@
<!ENTITY a.rich "Rich Murphey <email>rich@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.rik "Roman Kurakin <email>rik@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.rnordier "Robert Nordier <email>rnordier@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.roam "Peter Pentchev <email>roam@FreeBSD.org</email>">
@@ -566,8 +667,12 @@
<!ENTITY a.rse "Ralf S. Engelschall <email>rse@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.rsm "Scott Mitchell <email>rsm@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.ru "Ruslan Ermilov <email>ru@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.rushani "Hideyuki KURASHINA <email>rushani@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.rv "Rajesh Vaidheeswarran <email>rv@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.rvb "Robert V. Baron <email>rvb@FreeBSD.org</email>">
@@ -596,6 +701,8 @@
<!ENTITY a.semenu "Semen Ustimenko <email>semenu@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.sergei "Sergei Kolobov <email>sergei@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.sf "Satsuki FUJISHIMA <email>sf@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.shafeeq "Shafeeq Sinnamohideen <email>shafeeq@FreeBSD.org</email>">
@@ -612,22 +719,28 @@
<!ENTITY a.simokawa "Hidetoshi Shimokawa <email>simokawa@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.simon "Simon L. Nielsen <email>simon@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.skv "Sergey Skvortsov <email>skv@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.smace "Scott Mace <email>smace@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.smkelly "Sean Kelly <email>smkelly@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.smpatel "Sujal Patel <email>smpatel@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.sobomax "Maxim Sobolev <email>sobomax@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.sos "S&oslash;ren Schmidt <email>sos@FreeBSD.org</email>">
-<!ENTITY a.stanislav "G. Adam Stanislav <email>adam@whizkidtech.net</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.stanislav "G. Adam Stanislav <email>adam@redprince.net</email>">
<!ENTITY a.stark "Gene Stark <email>stark@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.stb "Stefan Bethke <email>stb@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.stephane "St&eacute;phane Legrand <email>stephane@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.steve "Steve Price <email>steve@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.sumikawa "Munechika Sumikawa <email>sumikawa@FreeBSD.org</email>">
@@ -650,6 +763,8 @@
<!ENTITY a.thepish "Peter Hawkins <email>thepish@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.thierry "Thierry Thomas <email>thierry@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.thomas "Thomas Quinot <email>thomas@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.ticso "Bernd Walter <email>ticso@FreeBSD.org</email>">
@@ -692,6 +807,12 @@
<!ENTITY a.vanilla "Vanilla I. Shu <email>vanilla@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.viny "Vincent Tougait <email>viny@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
+<!ENTITY a.vkashyap "Vinod Kashyap <email>vkashyap@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
+<!ENTITY a.vs "Volker Stolz <email>vs@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.wes "Wes Peters <email>wes@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.whiteside "Don Whiteside <email>whiteside@acm.org</email>">