aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/handbook/authors.sgml
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJohn Fieber <jfieber@FreeBSD.org>1995-05-11 22:31:28 +0000
committerJohn Fieber <jfieber@FreeBSD.org>1995-05-11 22:31:28 +0000
commit011e134c454161fb146c69dcf0e119f7053d9419 (patch)
tree88a6545ad73ff92602d559a5d47da664db908f01 /handbook/authors.sgml
parent58dc09bfde0d342b25c46f40117bdc01e6b20d9e (diff)
downloaddoc-011e134c454161fb146c69dcf0e119f7053d9419.tar.gz
doc-011e134c454161fb146c69dcf0e119f7053d9419.zip
Update the kerberos section, add Mark Murray <mark@grondar.za> to
the authors section. Submitted by: Mark Murray <mark@grondar.za>
Notes
Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=10
Diffstat (limited to 'handbook/authors.sgml')
-rw-r--r--handbook/authors.sgml15
1 files changed, 8 insertions, 7 deletions
diff --git a/handbook/authors.sgml b/handbook/authors.sgml
index 336549c96b..c092cbc090 100644
--- a/handbook/authors.sgml
+++ b/handbook/authors.sgml
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-<!-- $Id: authors.sgml,v 1.1.1.1 1995-04-28 16:19:59 jfieber Exp $ -->
+<!-- $Id: authors.sgml,v 1.2 1995-05-11 22:31:19 jfieber Exp $ -->
<!-- The FreeBSD Documentation Project -->
<!--
@@ -6,15 +6,16 @@ Names and email address of contributing authors. Use these
entities when referencing people.
-->
-<!ENTITY a.jkh "Jordan Hubbard <tt>&lt;jkh@FreeBSD.org&gt;</tt>">
-<!ENTITY a.jfieber "John Fieber <tt>&lt;jfieber@FreeBSD.org&gt;</tt>">
-<!ENTITY a.phk "Poul-Henning Kamp <tt>&lt;phk@FreeBSD.org&gt;</tt>">
+<!ENTITY a.asami "Satoshi Asami <tt>&lt;asami@FreeBSD.org&gt;</tt>">
<!ENTITY a.gclarkii "Gary Clark II <tt>&lt;gclarkii@FreeBSD.org&gt;</tt>">
<!ENTITY a.gena "Gennady B. Sorokopud <tt>&lt;gena@NetVision.net.il&gt;</tt>">
<!ENTITY a.ghelmer "Guy Helmer <tt>&lt;ghelmer@alpha.dsu.edu&gt;</tt>">
-<!ENTITY a.md "Mark Dapoz <tt>&lt;md@bsc.no&gt;</tt>">
-<!ENTITY a.martin "Martin Renters <tt>&lt;martin@innovus.com&gt;</tt>">
<!ENTITY a.gpalmer "Gary Palmer <tt>&lt;gpalmer@FreeBSD.org&gt;</tt>">
+<!ENTITY a.jfieber "John Fieber <tt>&lt;jfieber@FreeBSD.org&gt;</tt>">
+<!ENTITY a.jkh "Jordan Hubbard <tt>&lt;jkh@FreeBSD.org&gt;</tt>">
<!ENTITY a.john "John Lind <tt>&lt;john@starfire.MN.ORG&gt;</tt>">
-<!ENTITY a.asami "Satoshi Asami <tt>&lt;asami@FreeBSD.org&gt;</tt>">
+<!ENTITY a.mark "Mark Murray <tt>&lt;mark@grondar.za&gt;</tt>">
+<!ENTITY a.martin "Martin Renters <tt>&lt;martin@innovus.com&gt;</tt>">
+<!ENTITY a.md "Mark Dapoz <tt>&lt;md@bsc.no&gt;</tt>">
+<!ENTITY a.phk "Poul-Henning Kamp <tt>&lt;phk@FreeBSD.org&gt;</tt>">
<!ENTITY a.wilko "Wilko Bulte <tt>&lt;wilko@yedi.iaf.nl&gt;</tt>">