aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/ja_JP.EUC/handbook/contrib.sgml
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPoul-Henning Kamp <phk@FreeBSD.org>1996-11-21 16:40:50 +0000
committerPoul-Henning Kamp <phk@FreeBSD.org>1996-11-21 16:40:50 +0000
commit11e2d644d077c6942c56d746f66ce243ef1040a7 (patch)
tree42e9602851369da5cec21ca0cb2c899e6818d42f /ja_JP.EUC/handbook/contrib.sgml
parentdd1263d8f1590d01e278b499124e010fc4595d77 (diff)
downloaddoc-11e2d644d077c6942c56d746f66ce243ef1040a7.tar.gz
doc-11e2d644d077c6942c56d746f66ce243ef1040a7.zip
YAMFC
Notes
Notes: svn path=/branches/RELENG_2_2/; revision=702
Diffstat (limited to 'ja_JP.EUC/handbook/contrib.sgml')
-rw-r--r--ja_JP.EUC/handbook/contrib.sgml14
1 files changed, 9 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/ja_JP.EUC/handbook/contrib.sgml b/ja_JP.EUC/handbook/contrib.sgml
index 7a353a8966..99be6b9bd6 100644
--- a/ja_JP.EUC/handbook/contrib.sgml
+++ b/ja_JP.EUC/handbook/contrib.sgml
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
-<!-- $Id: contrib.sgml,v 1.1.1.1 1996-11-15 05:14:38 asami Exp $ -->
+<!-- $Id: contrib.sgml,v 1.1.1.1.2.1 1996-11-21 16:40:43 phk Exp $ -->
<!-- The FreeBSD Japanese Documentation Project -->
-<!-- Original revision: 1.150 -->
+<!-- Original revision: 1.155 -->
<!-- Please try to keep the file 'avail' (from CVSROOT)
in sync with the list of FreeBSD Developers -->
@@ -177,6 +177,7 @@
<item>Andrew Gordon &lt;andrew.gordon@net-tel.co.uk&gt;
<item>Andrew Herbert &lt;andrew@werple.apana.org.au&gt;
<item>Andreas Kohout &lt;shanee@rabbit.augusta.de&gt;
+ <item>Andreas Lohr &lt;andreas@marvin.RoBIN.de&gt;
<item>Andrew McRae &lt;amcrae@cisco.com&gt;
<item>Andrew Moore &lt;alm@FreeBSD.org&gt;
<item>Andrew V. Stesin &lt;stesin@elvisti.kiev.ua&gt;
@@ -236,6 +237,7 @@
<item>Holger Veit &lt;Holger.Veit@gmd.de&gt;
<item>Igor Vinokurov &lt;igor@zynaps.ru&gt;
<item>Ikuo Nakagawa &lt;ikuo@isl.intec.co.jp&gt;
+ <item>IMAMURA Tomoaki &lt;tomoak-i@is.aist-nara.ac.jp&gt;
<item>Ishii Masahiro &lt;?&gt;
<item>J.T. Conklin &lt;jtc@cygnus.com&gt;
<item>James Clark &lt;jjc@jclark.com&gt;
@@ -254,6 +256,7 @@
<item>Juha Inkari &lt;inkari@cc.hut.fi&gt;
<item>Julian Jenkins &lt;kaveman@magna.com.au&gt;
<item>Julian Stacey &lt;jhs@freebsd.org&gt;
+ <item>Kazutaka YOKOTA &lt;yokota@zodiac.mech.utsunomiya-u.ac.jp&gt;
<item>Keith Bostic &lt;bostic@toe.CS.Berkeley.EDU&gt;
<item>Keith Moore &lt;?&gt;
<item>Kirk McKusick &lt;mckusick@mckusick.com&gt;
@@ -283,13 +286,14 @@
<item>Mike Peck &lt;mike@binghamton.edu&gt;
<item>MITA Yoshio &lt;mita@jp.FreeBSD.ORG&gt;
<item>MOROHOSHI Akihiko &lt;moro@race.u-tokyo.ac.jp&gt;
- <item>Naoki Hamada &lt;nao@sbl.cl.nec.co.jp&gt;
+ <item>Naoki Hamada &lt;nao@tom-yam.or.jp&gt;
<item>NIIMI Satoshi &lt;sa2c@and.or.jp&gt;
- <item>Nick Sayer &lt;nsayer@quack.kfu.com&gt;
+ <item>Nick Sayer &lt;nsayer@quack.kfu.com&gt;
<item>Nisha Talagala &lt;nisha@cs.berkeley.edu&gt;
<item>Nobuhiro Yasutomi &lt;nobu@psrc.isac.co.jp&gt;
<item>Nobuyuki Koganemaru &lt;kogane@kces.koganemaru.co.jp&gt;
<item>Noritaka Ishizumi &lt;graphite@taurus.bekkoame.or.jp&gt;
+ <item>Oliver Oberdorf &lt;oly@world.std.com&gt;
<item>Paul Kranenburg &lt;pk@cs.few.eur.nl&gt;
<item>Paul Mackerras &lt;paulus@cs.anu.edu.au&gt;
<item>Peter Stubbs &lt;PETERS@staidan.qld.edu.au&gt;
@@ -396,7 +400,7 @@
<item>Michael Clay &lt;mclay@weareb.org&gt;
<item>Michael Galassi &lt;nerd@percival.rain.com&gt;
<item>Mike Durkin &lt;mdurkin@tsoft.sf-bay.org&gt;
- <item>Naoki Hamada &lt;nao@sbl.cl.nec.co.jp&gt;
+ <item>Naoki Hamada &lt;nao@tom-yam.or.jp&gt;
<item>Nate Williams &lt;nate@bsd.coe.montana.edu&gt;
<item>Nick Handel &lt;nhandel@NeoSoft.com&gt;
&lt;nick@madhouse.neosoft.com&gt;