aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/handbook
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'handbook')
-rw-r--r--handbook/contrib.sgml6
-rw-r--r--handbook/handbook.sgml6
2 files changed, 7 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/handbook/contrib.sgml b/handbook/contrib.sgml
index 3faf18a2b5..597fcea93b 100644
--- a/handbook/contrib.sgml
+++ b/handbook/contrib.sgml
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-<!-- $Id: contrib.sgml,v 1.145.2.2 1996-11-10 12:15:06 phk Exp $ -->
+<!-- $Id: contrib.sgml,v 1.145.2.3 1996-11-16 21:11:01 phk Exp $ -->
<!-- The FreeBSD Documentation Project -->
<!-- Please try to keep the file 'avail' (from CVSROOT)
@@ -178,6 +178,7 @@
<item>Andrew Gordon &lt;andrew.gordon@net-tel.co.uk&gt;
<item>Andrew Herbert &lt;andrew@werple.apana.org.au&gt;
<item>Andreas Kohout &lt;shanee@rabbit.augusta.de&gt;
+ <item>Andreas Lohr &lt;andreas@marvin.RoBIN.de&gt;
<item>Andrew McRae &lt;amcrae@cisco.com&gt;
<item>Andrew Moore &lt;alm@FreeBSD.org&gt;
<item>Andrew V. Stesin &lt;stesin@elvisti.kiev.ua&gt;
@@ -254,6 +255,7 @@
<item>Juha Inkari &lt;inkari@cc.hut.fi&gt;
<item>Julian Jenkins &lt;kaveman@magna.com.au&gt;
<item>Julian Stacey &lt;jhs@freebsd.org&gt;
+ <item>Kazutaka YOKOTA &lt;yokota@zodiac.mech.utsunomiya-u.ac.jp&gt;
<item>Keith Bostic &lt;bostic@toe.CS.Berkeley.EDU&gt;
<item>Keith Moore &lt;?&gt;
<item>Kirk McKusick &lt;mckusick@mckusick.com&gt;
@@ -290,7 +292,7 @@
<item>Nobuhiro Yasutomi &lt;nobu@psrc.isac.co.jp&gt;
<item>Nobuyuki Koganemaru &lt;kogane@kces.koganemaru.co.jp&gt;
<item>Noritaka Ishizumi &lt;graphite@taurus.bekkoame.or.jp&gt;
- <item>Oly &lt;oly@world.std.com&gt;
+ <item>Oliver Oberdorf &lt;oly@world.std.com&gt;
<item>Paul Kranenburg &lt;pk@cs.few.eur.nl&gt;
<item>Paul Mackerras &lt;paulus@cs.anu.edu.au&gt;
<item>Peter Stubbs &lt;PETERS@staidan.qld.edu.au&gt;
diff --git a/handbook/handbook.sgml b/handbook/handbook.sgml
index 92f8d1fc5f..01201d663c 100644
--- a/handbook/handbook.sgml
+++ b/handbook/handbook.sgml
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-<!-- $Id: handbook.sgml,v 1.58 1996-10-04 22:54:02 wosch Exp $ -->
+<!-- $Id: handbook.sgml,v 1.58.2.1 1996-11-16 21:11:04 phk Exp $ -->
<!-- The FreeBSD Documentation Project -->
<!DOCTYPE linuxdoc PUBLIC "-//FreeBSD//DTD linuxdoc//EN" [
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
%sections;
<!-- The currently released version of FreeBSD -->
-<!ENTITY rel.current CDATA "2.1.5">
+<!ENTITY rel.current CDATA "2.1.6">
]>
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@
<author>
<name>The FreeBSD Documentation Project</name>
</author>
- <date>July 1996</date>
+ <date>November 1996</date>
<abstract>Welcome to FreeBSD! This handbook covers the
installation and day to day use of <bf>FreeBSD Release