aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/ja_JP.eucJP/books/handbook/authors.ent
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'ja_JP.eucJP/books/handbook/authors.ent')
-rw-r--r--ja_JP.eucJP/books/handbook/authors.ent14
1 files changed, 10 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/ja_JP.eucJP/books/handbook/authors.ent b/ja_JP.eucJP/books/handbook/authors.ent
index ef3e549cb3..8d217fb918 100644
--- a/ja_JP.eucJP/books/handbook/authors.ent
+++ b/ja_JP.eucJP/books/handbook/authors.ent
@@ -2,9 +2,9 @@
The FreeBSD Documentation Project
The FreeBSD Japanese Documentation Project
- Original revision: 1.127
+ Original revision: 1.129
- $FreeBSD: doc/ja_JP.eucJP/books/handbook/authors.ent,v 1.42 2000/11/10 14:26:12 hrs Exp $
+ $FreeBSD: doc/ja_JP.eucJP/books/handbook/authors.ent,v 1.43 2000/11/14 09:09:02 kiri Exp $
Names and email address of contributing authors and CVS committers.
Entity names for committers should be the same as their login names on
@@ -123,6 +123,8 @@
<!ENTITY a.dec "David E. Cross <email>dec@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.demon "Dmitry Sivachenko <email>demon@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.deischen "Daniel Eischen <email>deischen@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.des "Dag-Erling C. Sm&oslash;rgrav <email>des@FreeBSD.org</email>">
@@ -225,6 +227,8 @@
<!ENTITY a.imp "Warner Losh <email>imp@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.issei "Issei Suzuki <email>issei@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.itojun " (itojun) Ϻ <email>itojun@itojun.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.iwasaki " <email>iwasaki@FreeBSD.org</email>">
@@ -387,16 +391,18 @@
<!ENTITY a.nik "Nik Clayton <email>nik@FreeBSD.org</email>">
-<!ENTITY a.non "Noriaki Mitsunaga <email>non@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.non " ˡ <email>non@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.nsayer "Nick Sayer <email>nsayer@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.nsj "Nate Johnson <email>nsj@FreeBSD.org</email>">
-<!ENTITY a.nyan "Yoshihiro Takahashi <email>nyan@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.nyan "ⶶ <email>nyan@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.obrien "David O'Brien <email>obrien@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+<!ENTITY a.okazaki "OKAZAKI Tetsurou <email>okazaki@FreeBSD.org</email>">
+
<!ENTITY a.olah "Andras Olah <email>olah@FreeBSD.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.onoe "Atsushi Onoe <email>onoe@FreeBSD.org</email>">