aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/pt_BR.ISO8859-1/articles/contributors/article.xml
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'pt_BR.ISO8859-1/articles/contributors/article.xml')
-rw-r--r--pt_BR.ISO8859-1/articles/contributors/article.xml143
1 files changed, 115 insertions, 28 deletions
diff --git a/pt_BR.ISO8859-1/articles/contributors/article.xml b/pt_BR.ISO8859-1/articles/contributors/article.xml
index 6e88908397..0dc1c8640c 100644
--- a/pt_BR.ISO8859-1/articles/contributors/article.xml
+++ b/pt_BR.ISO8859-1/articles/contributors/article.xml
@@ -253,10 +253,6 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
- <para>Matthew Ahrens <email>mahrens@FreeBSD.org</email></para>
- </listitem>
-
- <listitem>
<para>Doug Ambrisko <email>ambrisko@FreeBSD.org</email></para>
</listitem>
@@ -297,10 +293,6 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
- <para>Philippe Audeoud <email>jadawin@FreeBSD.org</email></para>
- </listitem>
-
- <listitem>
<para>Jason W. Bacon <email>jwb@FreeBSD.org</email></para>
</listitem>
@@ -361,10 +353,6 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
- <para>Grzegorz Blach <email>gblach@FreeBSD.org</email></para>
- </listitem>
-
- <listitem>
<para>Warren Block <email>wblock@FreeBSD.org</email></para>
</listitem>
@@ -826,6 +814,10 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Rainer Hurling <email>rhurlin@FreeBSD.org</email></para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Davide Italiano <email>davide@FreeBSD.org</email></para>
</listitem>
@@ -842,6 +834,10 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Daniel Ebdrup Jensen <email>debdrup@FreeBSD.org</email></para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Peter Jeremy <email>peterj@FreeBSD.org</email></para>
</listitem>
@@ -1226,10 +1222,6 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
- <para>Akinori MUSHA <email>knu@FreeBSD.org</email></para>
- </listitem>
-
- <listitem>
<para>Edward Tomasz Napierała <email>trasz@FreeBSD.org</email></para>
</listitem>
@@ -1362,10 +1354,6 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
- <para>Carlos J. Puga Medina <email>cpm@FreeBSD.org</email></para>
- </listitem>
-
- <listitem>
<para>Thomas Quinot <email>thomas@FreeBSD.org</email></para>
</listitem>
@@ -1770,6 +1758,10 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Robert Wing <email>rew@FreeBSD.org</email></para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Konrad Witaszczyk <email>def@FreeBSD.org</email></para>
</listitem>
@@ -2090,6 +2082,25 @@
<!-- $FreeBSD$ -->
<itemizedlist version="5.0">
+ <listitem>
+ <para>Akinori MUSHA <email>knu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2020)</para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
+ <para>Carlos J. Puga Medina <email>cpm@FreeBSD.org</email> (2015 - 2020)</para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
+ <para>Philippe Audeoud <email>jadawin@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2020)</para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
+ <para>Matthew Ahrens <email>mahrens@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2020)</para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
+ <para>Grzegorz Blach <email>gblach@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2020)</para>
+ </listitem>
<listitem>
<para>Lorenzo Salvadore <email>salvadore@FreeBSD.org</email> (2020)</para>
@@ -2116,10 +2127,18 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Garrett Wollman <email>wollman@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 2020)</para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Andrej Zverev <email>az@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2019)</para>
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Bruce Evans <email>bde@FreeBSD.org</email> (1994 - 2019)</para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Murray Stokely <email>murray@FreeBSD.org</email> (≤ 2001 - 2019)</para>
</listitem>
@@ -2156,6 +2175,10 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Benno Rice <email>benno@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2018)</para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>John W. DeBoskey <email>jwd@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2019)</para>
</listitem>
@@ -2180,6 +2203,10 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Kurt Lidl <email>lidl@FreeBSD.org</email> (2015 - 2019)</para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Neel Natu <email>neel@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2019)</para>
</listitem>
@@ -2224,6 +2251,14 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Konrad Witaszczyk <email>def@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2018)</para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
+ <para>Jeb Cramer <email>jeb@FreeBSD.org</email> (2018 - 2018)</para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Jim Harris <email>jimharris@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2018)</para>
</listitem>
@@ -2252,6 +2287,10 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Bryan Venteicher <email>bryanv@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2018)</para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Daichi GOTO <email>daichi@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2018)</para>
</listitem>
@@ -2276,6 +2315,10 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Jonathan Anderson <email>jonathan@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2017)</para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Kevin Lo <email>kevlo@FreeBSD.org</email> (1999 - 2017)</para>
</listitem>
@@ -2344,14 +2387,30 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Ruslan Ermilov <email>ru@FreeBSD.org</email> (1999 - 2017)</para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Yoshiro Sanpei MIHIRA <email>sanpei@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2017)</para>
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Sepherosa Ziehau <email>sephe@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2017)</para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Stefan Farfeleder <email>stefanf@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2017)</para>
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Mike Silbersack <email>silby@FreeBSD.org</email> (2001 - 2018)</para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
+ <para>Svatopluk Kraus <email>skra@FreeBSD.org</email> (2015 - 2018)</para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Takuya ASADA <email>syuu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012 - 2017)</para>
</listitem>
@@ -2368,6 +2427,10 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>David Chisnall <email>theraven@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2017)</para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Stephan Uphoff <email>ups@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2017)</para>
</listitem>
@@ -2400,10 +2463,18 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Jared McNeill <email>jmcneill@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2017)</para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Robert Millan <email>rmh@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011 - 2017)</para>
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Stephen McConnell <email>slm@FreeBSD.org</email> (2014 - 2017)</para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Konrad Jankowski <email>versus@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2017)</para>
</listitem>
@@ -2468,6 +2539,10 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Achim Leubner <email>achim@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2015)</para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Ade Lovett <email>ade@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2015)</para>
</listitem>
@@ -2620,6 +2695,10 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Qing Li <email>qingli@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2013)</para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Peter Pentchev <email>roam@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2013)</para>
</listitem>
@@ -2644,6 +2723,10 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Sean C. Farley <email>scf@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2012)</para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Gary Jennejohn <email>gj@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2012)</para>
</listitem>
@@ -5998,10 +6081,6 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
- <para>Daniel Ebdrup Jensen <email>debdrup@FreeBSD.org</email></para>
- </listitem>
-
- <listitem>
<para>Daniel Hagan <email>dhagan@acm.vt.edu</email></para>
</listitem>
@@ -6030,6 +6109,10 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Daniel Tihanyi <email>daniel.tihanyi@tetragir.com</email></para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Daniel W. McRobb <email>dwm@caimis.com</email></para>
</listitem>
@@ -6486,6 +6569,10 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Dmitry Wagin <email>dmitry.wagin@ya.ru</email></para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Dmytro Rud <email>unixoid@yahoo.com</email></para>
</listitem>
@@ -7086,6 +7173,10 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
+ <para>Gabriel Dutra <email>0xdutra@gmail.com</email></para>
+ </listitem>
+
+ <listitem>
<para>Gabriel Rizzo <email>gabriel96.gsr@gmail.com</email></para>
</listitem>
@@ -11465,10 +11556,6 @@
</listitem>
<listitem>
- <para>Rainer Hurling <email>rhurlin@gwdg.de</email></para>
- </listitem>
-
- <listitem>
<para>Ralf Friedl <email>friedl@informatik.uni-kl.de</email></para>
</listitem>