aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/en_US.ISO8859-1/articles
Commit message (Expand)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Add Peter van Heusden <pvh@egenetics.com> to our list of contributorsNeil Blakey-Milner2000-06-221-1/+5
* Fix typo in Additional Contributor's name: Rother -> RothertAlexander Langer2000-06-201-2/+2
* Move myself from contributor to committers.MIHIRA Sanpei Yoshiro2000-06-201-5/+1
* Reflect (even ancient) changes, that have come up since this articleAlexander Langer2000-06-201-43/+19
* Move myself from contributor to committers.CHOI Junho2000-06-191-5/+1
* move myself from contributers -> comittersAssar Westerlund2000-06-191-5/+1
* Add Stijn Hoop <stijn@win.tue.nl> for his grdb port.Maxim Sobolev2000-06-161-1/+5
* Add Thomas Quinot <thomas@cuivre.fr.eu.org> for his security/calife port.Ollivier Robert2000-06-151-1/+5
* Perl 5 is in the base system now, package for it isn't needed any longer.Alexander Langer2000-06-141-6/+2
* Attack of the spelling police. The grammar police were also occasionallyJim Mock2000-06-131-10/+10
* Add Michael Urban <murban@tznet.com> for the x11-wm/icepref port.Will Andrews2000-06-121-1/+5
* Add some people who've contributed to the project.Jeroen Ruigrok van der Werven2000-06-121-2/+24
* committed, thanks.Kevin Lo2000-06-121-3/+3
* Add Samuel Tardieu <sam@inf.enst.fr> for the devel/perforce port.Will Andrews2000-06-101-1/+5
* Add Allan Bowhill <bowhill@bowhill.vservers.com> for the textproc/cost port.Will Andrews2000-06-101-1/+5
* Forced commit: also note Justas <justas@mbank.lv> for his sgmls port.Will Andrews2000-06-091-1/+1
* Add Walt M. Shandruk for the sysutils/monitord port.Will Andrews2000-06-091-1/+9
* Add Alexander Gelfenbain <mail@gelf.com> for the editors/fte port.Will Andrews2000-06-091-1/+5
* Don't break with traditions:Alexander Langer2000-06-081-5/+1
* * RCS Date string in <date>Nik Clayton2000-06-081-12/+110
* Add following guys:Maxim Sobolev2000-06-081-1/+9
* Change &ldquo;...&rdquo; to <quote>...</quote> as per a discussion onJim Mock2000-06-081-8/+8
* Turn on the dialup-firewall chapter.Nik Clayton2000-06-071-1/+2
* Add a nice article by Marc Silver <marcs@draenor.org> explaining how youNik Clayton2000-06-072-0/+283
* Add Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@bsd.ce.ntu.edu.tw> for his (or is it "her"?)Will Andrews2000-06-051-1/+5
* Add Aleksandr A Babaylov <.@babolo.ru> for his sysutils/deleted port.Will Andrews2000-06-021-1/+5
* Add Zach Zurflu <zach@pabst.bendnet.com> for his audio/mp3_check port.Will Andrews2000-06-021-1/+5
* Add Jamie Heckford <jamie@jamiesdomain.co.uk> for his audio/cd2mp3 port.Will Andrews2000-06-021-1/+5
* Add Yu-Shun Wang <yushunwa@isi.edu> for his mail/p5-Mail-Sendmail port.Will Andrews2000-06-021-1/+5
* Add Jeff Palmer <jeff@isni.net> for his popper3 port.Maxim Sobolev2000-05-311-1/+5
* Remove link to http://www.cs.yorku.ca/People/frank/docs/, which no longerNik Clayton2000-05-301-5/+3
* Add Erik H. Bakke <erikhb@bgnett.no> for his databases/libiodbc port.Will Andrews2000-05-291-1/+5
* Add Mike Sherwood <mike@fate.com> for his security/pgp6 port.Will Andrews2000-05-291-1/+5
* Add Edwin Mons <e@ik.nu> for his games/xtrojka port.Will Andrews2000-05-291-1/+5
* Add Anton N. Bruesov <antonz@library.ntu-kpi.kiev.ua> for his GPC port,Will Andrews2000-05-291-1/+5
* Tradition: add to committers / remove from contrib.John W. De Boskey2000-05-261-5/+1
* - Update the copyright to include 2000John Baldwin2000-05-241-2/+40
* Add Benno Rice <benno@netizen.com.au> for his net/sting port.Will Andrews2000-05-231-1/+5
* Change email address: hjh@best.com -> hjh@photino.com.Jim Mock2000-05-221-2/+2
* Add Kevin Meltzer <perlguy@perlguy.com> for his irc/infobot port.Will Andrews2000-05-191-1/+5
* asami-san controls ports freezes, not code freezes.Bill Fumerola2000-05-191-1/+1
* Remove myself from Additional Contributors.Maxim Sobolev2000-05-171-5/+1
* Remove myself from Additional Contributors.Jake Burkholder2000-05-161-5/+1
* Destale an email address.Neil Blakey-Milner2000-05-141-2/+2
* Add Arun Sharma for his py-distutils port upgrade.Thomas Gellekum2000-05-101-1/+5
* Add Dan Piponi for his wmtop portChris D. Faulhaber2000-05-071-1/+5
* Add R Joseph Wright <rjoseph@mammalia.org> for his graphics/linux-bmrt .SADA Kenji2000-05-071-1/+5
* Add Jeremy Chadwick for his 'heat' portChris D. Faulhaber2000-05-071-1/+5
* Add Gianlorenzo Masini for ports/cad/piscesAde Lovett2000-05-031-1/+5
* Update email address.Jim Mock2000-05-011-2/+2