aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/en_US.ISO8859-1/articles
Commit message (Expand)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Change &ldquo;...&rdquo; to <quote>...</quote> as per a discussion onJim Mock2000-06-081-8/+8
* Turn on the dialup-firewall chapter.Nik Clayton2000-06-071-1/+2
* Add a nice article by Marc Silver <marcs@draenor.org> explaining how youNik Clayton2000-06-072-0/+283
* Add Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@bsd.ce.ntu.edu.tw> for his (or is it "her"?)Will Andrews2000-06-051-1/+5
* Add Aleksandr A Babaylov <.@babolo.ru> for his sysutils/deleted port.Will Andrews2000-06-021-1/+5
* Add Zach Zurflu <zach@pabst.bendnet.com> for his audio/mp3_check port.Will Andrews2000-06-021-1/+5
* Add Jamie Heckford <jamie@jamiesdomain.co.uk> for his audio/cd2mp3 port.Will Andrews2000-06-021-1/+5
* Add Yu-Shun Wang <yushunwa@isi.edu> for his mail/p5-Mail-Sendmail port.Will Andrews2000-06-021-1/+5
* Add Jeff Palmer <jeff@isni.net> for his popper3 port.Maxim Sobolev2000-05-311-1/+5
* Remove link to http://www.cs.yorku.ca/People/frank/docs/, which no longerNik Clayton2000-05-301-5/+3
* Add Erik H. Bakke <erikhb@bgnett.no> for his databases/libiodbc port.Will Andrews2000-05-291-1/+5
* Add Mike Sherwood <mike@fate.com> for his security/pgp6 port.Will Andrews2000-05-291-1/+5
* Add Edwin Mons <e@ik.nu> for his games/xtrojka port.Will Andrews2000-05-291-1/+5
* Add Anton N. Bruesov <antonz@library.ntu-kpi.kiev.ua> for his GPC port,Will Andrews2000-05-291-1/+5
* Tradition: add to committers / remove from contrib.John W. De Boskey2000-05-261-5/+1
* - Update the copyright to include 2000John Baldwin2000-05-241-2/+40
* Add Benno Rice <benno@netizen.com.au> for his net/sting port.Will Andrews2000-05-231-1/+5
* Change email address: hjh@best.com -> hjh@photino.com.Jim Mock2000-05-221-2/+2
* Add Kevin Meltzer <perlguy@perlguy.com> for his irc/infobot port.Will Andrews2000-05-191-1/+5
* asami-san controls ports freezes, not code freezes.Bill Fumerola2000-05-191-1/+1
* Remove myself from Additional Contributors.Maxim Sobolev2000-05-171-5/+1
* Remove myself from Additional Contributors.Jake Burkholder2000-05-161-5/+1
* Destale an email address.Neil Blakey-Milner2000-05-141-2/+2
* Add Arun Sharma for his py-distutils port upgrade.Thomas Gellekum2000-05-101-1/+5
* Add Dan Piponi for his wmtop portChris D. Faulhaber2000-05-071-1/+5
* Add R Joseph Wright <rjoseph@mammalia.org> for his graphics/linux-bmrt .SADA Kenji2000-05-071-1/+5
* Add Jeremy Chadwick for his 'heat' portChris D. Faulhaber2000-05-071-1/+5
* Add Gianlorenzo Masini for ports/cad/piscesAde Lovett2000-05-031-1/+5
* Update email address.Jim Mock2000-05-011-2/+2
* Put Polstra back into civilian clothes.John Polstra2000-04-271-1/+5
* Add Vince Valenti <vince@blue-box.net> for his devel/libol andWill Andrews2000-04-251-1/+5
* Add Andrey Novikov <andrey@novikov.com> for his net/kxicq port.Will Andrews2000-04-231-1/+5
* Add Berend de Boer <berend@pobox.com> for his smalleiffel port.Jacques Vidrine2000-04-181-1/+5
* Update Tony Maher's email addressKris Kennaway2000-04-161-2/+2
* Add Michael Lucas for his PRs.Sheldon Hearn2000-04-141-1/+5
* Add Daniel Hagan for his work in the PR database.Sheldon Hearn2000-04-121-1/+6
* Fix typo introduced in previous commit by tg.Bill Fumerola2000-04-111-2/+2
* Add Andrew L. Neporada for the gsl port and Eoin Lawless for theThomas Gellekum2000-04-111-1/+9
* Drop a few instances of the word "new" from this, as it's something allNik Clayton2000-04-071-3/+3
* Add Dan Papasian for his gtkicq port.Will Andrews2000-04-061-1/+5
* Update an email address.Neil Blakey-Milner2000-04-051-2/+2
* Removed myself from the contributors list, since I just added myselfMurray Stokely2000-04-051-5/+1
* Tell the new committer to add themselves to www/en/news/newsflash.sgmlNik Clayton2000-04-031-0/+5
* Properly capitalize section titles. Remove capitalization on ``is'', ``and'',Chris Costello2000-04-031-2/+2
* add Patrick Seal for his misc/boxes portMichael Haro2000-04-031-1/+5
* Fix spurious capatalisation which I caused in previous commit.Jeroen Ruigrok van der Werven2000-04-021-2/+2
* Add a weird Australian who actually likes to dabble inJeroen Ruigrok van der Werven2000-04-011-3/+7
* Add Matt Heckaman <matt@LUCIDA.QC.CA> for his linux-flashplugin port.Akinori MUSHA2000-04-011-1/+5
* Remove duplicate contributor name.Joseph Koshy2000-03-311-6/+2
* Add Giorgos Keramadas for his periodic.sh bug fixChris Piazza2000-03-291-1/+5