aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/handbook/authors.sgml
blob: c092cbc0902ee26e310129173977691573e1d372 (plain) (blame)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
<!-- $Id: authors.sgml,v 1.2 1995-05-11 22:31:19 jfieber Exp $ -->
<!-- The FreeBSD Documentation Project -->

<!-- 
Names and email address of contributing authors.  Use these
entities when referencing people.
-->

<!ENTITY a.asami "Satoshi Asami <tt>&lt;asami@FreeBSD.org&gt;</tt>">
<!ENTITY a.gclarkii "Gary Clark II <tt>&lt;gclarkii@FreeBSD.org&gt;</tt>">
<!ENTITY a.gena "Gennady B. Sorokopud <tt>&lt;gena@NetVision.net.il&gt;</tt>">
<!ENTITY a.ghelmer "Guy Helmer <tt>&lt;ghelmer@alpha.dsu.edu&gt;</tt>">
<!ENTITY a.gpalmer "Gary Palmer <tt>&lt;gpalmer@FreeBSD.org&gt;</tt>">
<!ENTITY a.jfieber "John Fieber <tt>&lt;jfieber@FreeBSD.org&gt;</tt>">
<!ENTITY a.jkh "Jordan Hubbard <tt>&lt;jkh@FreeBSD.org&gt;</tt>">
<!ENTITY a.john "John Lind <tt>&lt;john@starfire.MN.ORG&gt;</tt>">
<!ENTITY a.mark "Mark Murray <tt>&lt;mark@grondar.za&gt;</tt>">
<!ENTITY a.martin "Martin Renters <tt>&lt;martin@innovus.com&gt;</tt>">
<!ENTITY a.md "Mark Dapoz <tt>&lt;md@bsc.no&gt;</tt>">
<!ENTITY a.phk "Poul-Henning Kamp <tt>&lt;phk@FreeBSD.org&gt;</tt>">
<!ENTITY a.wilko "Wilko Bulte <tt>&lt;wilko@yedi.iaf.nl&gt;</tt>">