aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/pt_BR.ISO8859-1/share/sgml/translators.ent
blob: 5385b5071af6ada82eb23e52272c72b6478bdfdb (plain) (blame)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
<!--
     The FreeBSD Documentation Project
     The FreeBSD Brazilian Portuguese Documentation Project

     Tradutores para Portugues

     Obs: ordenados por sobrenome
     Versao original: 1.6

     $FreeBSD$
-->

<!ENTITY a.ptbr.ebrandi
  "Edson Brandi <email>ebrandi@fugspbr.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.ptbr.mscandian
  "Mario Sergio Candian <email>mscandian@freebsdbrasil.com.br</email>">
<!ENTITY a.ptbr.robertoc
  "Roberto Cantanhede <email>robertoc@yawl.com.br</email>">
<!ENTITY a.ptbr.gamk
  "Diego Linke <email>gamk@gamk.com.br</email>">
<!ENTITY a.ptbr.araujo
  "Araujo, Gilberto M. <email>araujo@iguabanet.com.br</email>">
<!ENTITY a.ptbr.jmelo
  "Jean Milanez Melo <email>jmelo@freebsdbrasil.com.br</email>">
<!ENTITY a.ptbr.xenobok
  "Jos&ecirc; Porf&iacute;rio <email>poool@terra.com.br</email>">
<!ENTITY a.ptbr.surf
  "Marcus Vinicius Ribeiro <email>surf@bsd-unix.com.br</email>">
<!ENTITY a.ptbr.toscano
  "Andre Emilio Toscano <email>andre.toscano@freebsdbrasil.com.br</email>">
<!ENTITY a.ptbr.eksffa
  "Patrick Tracanelli <email>eksffa@freebsdbrasil.com.br</email>">