aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/pt_BR.ISO8859-1/share/xml/translators.ent
blob: 081764f82d4dc446f2610673bf630fd7df06836d (plain) (blame)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="iso-8859-1"?>
<!--
     The FreeBSD Documentation Project
     The FreeBSD Brazilian Portuguese Documentation Project

     Tradutores para Portugues

     Obs: ordenados por sobrenome
     Versao original: r38826

     $FreeBSD$
-->

<!ENTITY a.ptbr.ebrandi
  "Edson Brandi <email xmlns='http://docbook.org/ns/docbook'>ebrandi@fugspbr.org</email>">
<!ENTITY a.ptbr.mscandian
  "Mario Sergio Candian <email xmlns='http://docbook.org/ns/docbook'>mscandian@freebsdbrasil.com.br</email>">
<!ENTITY a.ptbr.robertoc
  "Roberto Cantanhede <email xmlns='http://docbook.org/ns/docbook'>robertoc@yawl.com.br</email>">
<!ENTITY a.ptbr.gamk
  "Diego Linke <email xmlns='http://docbook.org/ns/docbook'>gamk@gamk.com.br</email>">
<!ENTITY a.ptbr.araujo
  "Araujo, Gilberto M. <email xmlns='http://docbook.org/ns/docbook'>araujo@iguabanet.com.br</email>">
<!ENTITY a.ptbr.jmelo
  "Jean Milanez Melo <email xmlns='http://docbook.org/ns/docbook'>jmelo@freebsdbrasil.com.br</email>">
<!ENTITY a.ptbr.atnpessoa
  "Antonio Pessoa <email xmlns='http://docbook.org/ns/docbook'>atnpessoa@gmail.com</email>">
<!ENTITY a.ptbr.xenobok
  "Jos Porfrio <email xmlns='http://docbook.org/ns/docbook'>poool@terra.com.br</email>">
<!ENTITY a.ptbr.surf
  "Marcus Vinicius Ribeiro <email xmlns='http://docbook.org/ns/docbook'>surf@bsd-unix.com.br</email>">
<!ENTITY a.ptbr.toscano
  "Andre Emilio Toscano <email xmlns='http://docbook.org/ns/docbook'>andre.toscano@freebsdbrasil.com.br</email>">
<!ENTITY a.ptbr.eksffa
  "Patrick Tracanelli <email xmlns='http://docbook.org/ns/docbook'>eksffa@freebsdbrasil.com.br</email>">