aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTobias C. Berner <tcberner@FreeBSD.org>2022-07-20 14:22:15 +0000
committerTobias C. Berner <tcberner@FreeBSD.org>2022-07-20 14:22:15 +0000
commitf98ae56653d5255e3519da4e97d6edbaa7e6df91 (patch)
tree04972ad16670dd46e6dda1d55638b9fac25ac76d
parent2d165cffa8eca23bfb9e2e793b182add9e116a72 (diff)
downloadports-f98ae56653d5255e3519da4e97d6edbaa7e6df91.tar.gz
ports-f98ae56653d5255e3519da4e97d6edbaa7e6df91.zip
lang: remove 'Created by' lines
A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports: * Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org> * Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org> * Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org> * Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org> * Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org> * Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acm@FreeBSD.org> * Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com> * Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org> * Andrey Zakhvatov * Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org> * Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org> * Anton Shterenlikht * Ashish SHUKLA <ashish@FreeBSD.org> * Bob Eager <bob@eager.cx> * Bruce M Simpson * Bruce M. Simpson * Christoph Mallon <christoph.mallon@gmx.de> * Christopher Elkins <chrise@scardini.com> * Christopher Key <cjk32@cam.ac.uk> * Chuck Robey <chuckr@FreeBSD.org> * Cyrille Lefevre <clefevre@citeweb.net> * Dan Rench <citric@cubicone.tmetic.com> * Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilogondolfo@gmail.com> * Dario Freni <saturnero@gufi.org> * David Kalliecharan <dave@dal.ca> * David Naylor <dbn@FreeBSD.org> * David Naylor <dbn@dragon.local> * David O'Brien (obrien@NUXI.com) * David O'Brien (obrien@NUXI.org) * David O'Brien <obrien@NUXI.org> * David O'Brien <obrien@cs.ucdavis.edu> * Dereckson <dereckson@gmail.com> * Devon H. O'Dell <devon.odell@gmail.com> * Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org> * Don Croyle <croyle@gelemna.org> * Douglas Anestad <yotta@dougdidit.com> * Edwin Groothuis (edwin@mavetju.org) * Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org> * Eugene Ossintsev * Frank Fischer * Frank Gruender <elwood@mc5sys.in-berlin.de> * Frederic Cambus * Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org> * Gerald Pfeifer <gerald@FreeBSD.org> * Giuseppe Pilichi aka Jacula Modyun <jacula@gmail.com> * GreenDog <fiziologus@gmail.com> * Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com> * Guy Antony Halse <guy@rucus.ru.za.za> * Herve Quiroz <hq@FreeBSD.org> * Hye-Shik Chang * Hye-Shik Chang <perky@fallin.lv> * Hye-Shik Chang <perky@python.or.kr> * Iblis Lin <iblis@hs.ntnu.edu.tw> * James Bailie <jimmy@mammothcheese.ca> * James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org> * Jean-Sébastien Pédron <dumbbell@FreeBSD.org> * Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@FreeBSD.org> * Jeff Brown <jabrown@caida.org> * Jeremy Norris <ishmael27@home.com> * Jing-Tang Keith Jang <keith@FreeBSD.org> * John Hein <jhein@symmetricom.com> * John Marino <marino@FreeBSD.org> * John Merryweather Cooper * John Merryweather Cooper <coop9211@uidaho.edu> * John Merryweather Cooper et al * Joseph Koshy <jkoshy@FreeBSD.org> * Josh Elsasser <jre@vineyard.net> * Josh Gilliam <josh@quick.net> * Julian H. Stacey <jhs@FreeBSD.org> * Julian Stecklina * Jyun-Yan You <jyyou@cs.nctu.edu.tw> * Katsuji ISHIKAWA <katsuji.ishikawa@gmail.com> * Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@hadaly.org> * Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@mj.0038.net> * Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@nigredo.org> * Kiriyama Kazuhiko <kiri@kiri.toba-cmt.ac.jp> * Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org> * Lars Thegler <lth@FreeBSD.org> * Lev Walkin <vlm@lionet.info> * Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu@FreeBSD.org> * Mahdi Mokhtari <mokhi64@gmail.com> * Marcin Cieslak <saper@SYSTEM.PL> * Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org> * Matthew Hunt <mph@FreeBSD.org> * Michael Butschky <butsch@computi.erols.com> * Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org> * Mitsuru YOSHIDA <mitsuru@riken.jp> * Muhammad Moinur Rahman <5u623l20@gmail.com> * Neal Nelson <ports@nicandneal.net> * Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org> * Nils M Holm <nmh@t3x.org> * Oliver Braun <obraun@informatik.unibw-muenchen.de> * Oliver Breuninger <ob@seicom.NET> * Patrick Li <pat@databits.net> * Pawel Worach <pawel.worach@gmail.com> * Pedro F. Giffuni <giffunip@asme.org> * Pedro Giffuni * Pedro Giffuni <giffunip@asme.org> * Pete French <pete@twisted.org.uk> * Peter Schuller <peter.schuller@infidyne.com> * Peter van Heusden <pvh@egenetics.com> * Phillip Neumann <pneumann@gmail.com> * Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl> * Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org> * Pontus Stenetorp <ninjin@kth.se> * Ralf S. Engelschall <rse@engelschall.com> * Rick van der Zwet <rick@wzoeterwoude.net> * Rob Zinkov * Roland Jesse <roland.jesse@gmx.net> * Romain Tartiere <romain@blogreen.org> * Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org> * Sahil Tandon <sahil@tandon.net> * Sergei Kolobov <sergei@kolobov.com> * Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org> * Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru> * Simon Marlow <simonmar@microsoft.com> * Simun Mikecin <numisemis@yahoo.com> * Stanislav Sedov <ssedov@mbsd.msk.ru> * Stephen Weeks <sweeks@sweeks.com> * Steven G. Kargl * Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org> * Sylvio Cesar <sylvio@FreeBSD.org> * Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org> * Timothy Beyer <beyert@cs.ucr.edu> * Timothy Bourke <timbob@bigpond.com> * Tom Judge <tj@FreeBSD.org> * Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org> * Vitaly Magerya <vmagerya@gmail.com> * Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com> * Wen Heping <wenhping@gmail.com> * Wes Peters <wes@softweyr.com> * Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org> * Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@technologist.com> * Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@FreeBSD.org> * Zach Garner <zach@neurosoft.org> * aaron@FreeBSD.org * andrewb@cs.cmu.edu * arved * chinsan * chuckr * dd * erik@smluc.org * gahr * gahr@FreeBSD.org * gpalmer * hsu * ijliao * jasone * jkh * jkoshy * jmacd * jmacd@FreeBSD.org * jmz * js@jeannot.org * jseger@FreeBSD.org * kappa@FreeBSD.org.ua * kbyanc * msmith@gsoft.com.au * mutoh@openedu.org * netchild@FreeBSD.org * patrick * pst * rene@FreeBSD.org * ruslan@shevchenko.kiev.ua * stas * tobez With hat: portmgr
-rw-r--r--lang/abcl/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/angelscript/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/apache-commons-jelly/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/asn1c/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/atlast/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/awka/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/bsh/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/bwbasic/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/ceylon/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/cfortran/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/chez-scheme/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/chicken5/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/cjs/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/cling/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/clisp/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/clojure-mode.el/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/clojure/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/cocor/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/cparser/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/csharp-mode.el/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/cython/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/dlang-tools/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/dlv/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/ecl/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/elixir/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/elk/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/emacs-lisp-intro/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/erlang-doc/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/erlang-runtime21/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/erlang-runtime22/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/erlang-runtime23/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/erlang/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/execline/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/expect/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/f2c/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/fasm/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/ferite/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/ficl/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/fpc-base/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/fpc-docs/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/fpc-lua/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/fpc-rexx/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/fpc/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/fsharp/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/gambit-c/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/gauche/Makefile2
-rw-r--r--lang/gawk/Makefile2