aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/deskutils/gnome-shell-extension-dashtopanel/Makefile
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTobias C. Berner <tcberner@FreeBSD.org>2022-07-20 14:21:10 +0000
committerTobias C. Berner <tcberner@FreeBSD.org>2022-07-20 14:21:10 +0000
commit4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a (patch)
tree585d78e3ae6b0a41c5f9228bf94eb8e69b6bf372 /deskutils/gnome-shell-extension-dashtopanel/Makefile
parentd076ad94e206dda108061fe99ddb860d93cc6d16 (diff)
downloadports-4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a.tar.gz
ports-4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a.zip
deskutils: remove 'Created by' lines
A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports: * Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org> * Alex "lissyara" Keda <admin@lissyara.su> * Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com> * Alexander Vereeken <Alexander88207@protonmail.com> * Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org> * Andreas Kohn <andreas@syndrom23.de> * Andrew Hsu <ahsu@users.sf.net> * Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org> * Andrey Zakhvatov * Andrey Zakhvatov <andy@icc.surw.chel.su> * Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org> * Beat Gaetzi <beat@chruetertee.ch> * Chris Piazza <cpiazza@FreeBSD.org> * Christian Brueffer <chris@unixpages.org> * Cyrille Lefevre <clefevre@citeweb.net> * Daniel Eischen <deischen@FreeBSD.org> * Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org> * Dean Povey <povey@wedgetail.com> * Dennis Herrmann <dhn@FreeBSD.org> * Edwin Groothuis * Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org> * Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org> * Emmanuel Vadot <manu@FreeBSD.org> * Eric L. Hernes <erich@FreeBSD.org> * Eric Turgeon <ericbsd@FreeBSD.org> * Eric Turgeon <ericturgeon@ghostbsd.org> * FreeBSD GNOME Team * George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org> * Guillaume Paquet <amyfoub@gmail.com> * Gustau Perez <gustau.perez@gmail.com> * Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com> * Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com> * Herbert J. Skuhra <h.skuhra@gmail.com> * Jason Helfman <jgh@FreeBSD.org> * Jeremy Messenger <mezz@FreeBSD.org> * Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org> * Jimmy Olgeni <olgeni@uli.it> * Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org> * Joey Mingrone <joey@mingrone.org> * Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acardenas@bsd.org.pe> * Joseph Benden <joe@thrallingpenguin.com> * Ken Moore <ken@pcbsd.org> * Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org> * Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org> * Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org> * Leinier Cruz Salfran <salfrancl@yahoo.es> * Lewis Thompson <purple@lewiz.net> * Loïc Bartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org> * Lucas Holt <luke@justjournal.com> * MITA Yoshio <mita@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp> * Marcin Cieslak <saper@saper.info> * Markus Brueffer <brueffer@phoenix-systems.de> * Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org> * Martin Klaffenboeck <martin.klaffenboeck@gmx.at> * Martin Wilke * Mathieu Arnold * Matt Braithwaite <mab@red-bean.com> * Matt Lancereau <matt@rimasec.net> * Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org> * Matthias Andree <mandree@FreeBSD.org> * Nicola Stanislao Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org> * Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org> * Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org> * Olivier Duchateau * Pav Lucistnik <pav@oook.cz> * Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net> * Richard Gallamore <ultima@FreeBSD.org> * Rob Evers <rob@debank.tv> * Roman Bogorodskiy <bogorodskiy@inbox.ru> * Rusmir Dusko <nemysis@FreeBSD.org> * Thierry Thomas (<thierry@thomas.as>) * Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net> * Thorsten Greiner <thorsten.greiner@web.de> * Tobias Roth <ports@fsck.ch> * Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org> * alepulver@FreeBSD.org * cartola (Carlos E. G. Carvalho) * che@bein.link * gahr * ijliao * jamrich.majo@gmail.com * joerg * johans * john@jnielsen.net * lightside <lightside@gmx.com> * mi * mi@aldan.ziplink.net * olevole@olevole.ru * shanee@rabbit.augusta.de * stas * thierry@pompo.net With hat: portmgr
Diffstat (limited to 'deskutils/gnome-shell-extension-dashtopanel/Makefile')
-rw-r--r--deskutils/gnome-shell-extension-dashtopanel/Makefile2
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/deskutils/gnome-shell-extension-dashtopanel/Makefile b/deskutils/gnome-shell-extension-dashtopanel/Makefile
index a03ce1d3d630..b3dbb9d9d78e 100644
--- a/deskutils/gnome-shell-extension-dashtopanel/Makefile
+++ b/deskutils/gnome-shell-extension-dashtopanel/Makefile
@@ -1,5 +1,3 @@
-# Created by: Alexander Vereeken <Alexander88207@protonmail.com>
-
PORTNAME= gnome-shell-extension-dashtopanel
PORTVERSION= v46
CATEGORIES= deskutils