aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/deskutils/gnome-shell-extension-dashtopanel/Makefile
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTobias C. Berner <tcberner@FreeBSD.org>2022-07-20 14:21:07 +0000
committerTobias C. Berner <tcberner@FreeBSD.org>2022-07-20 14:21:07 +0000
commitd076ad94e206dda108061fe99ddb860d93cc6d16 (patch)
treeeb20e5b472a2de9b3f1ea430cbc6e451e8a68bf7 /deskutils/gnome-shell-extension-dashtopanel/Makefile
parent9ee281eef7279ea8489901eddf3d6bbcfc4dd176 (diff)
downloadports-d076ad94e206dda108061fe99ddb860d93cc6d16.tar.gz
ports-d076ad94e206dda108061fe99ddb860d93cc6d16.zip
databases: remove 'Created by' lines
A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports: * "Choe, Cheng-Dae" whitekid * "Mahdi Mokhtari <mokhi64@gmail.com>" * "Meikel Brandmeyer" <ocaml-sqlite3-port@kotka.de> * <hvo.pm@xs4all.nl> * <jsmith@resonatingmedia.com> * <ports@c0decafe.net> * Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org> * Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org> * Ade Lovett <ade@FreeBSD.org> * Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org> * Alan Snelson <Alan@Wave2.org> * Aldis Berjoza <graudeejs@gmail.com> * Alessando Sagratini <ale_sagra@hotmail.com> * Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org> * Alex Samorukov <samm@freebsd.org> * Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov,com> * Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com> * Alexander Nedotsukov <bland@FreeBSD.org> * Alexander Novitsky * Alexander Zhuravlev <zaa@zaa.pp.ru> * Alexey Degtyarev <alexey@renatasystems.org> * Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org> * Anders Nordby <anders@fix.no> * Andrei Antoukh <niwi@niwi.be> * Andrew McNaughton <andrew@scoop.co.nz> * Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org> * Andrey Kostenko <andrey@kostenko.name> * Andrey Simonenko * Andrey Zakhvatov * Anes Mukhametov <anes@anes.su> * Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org> * Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org> * Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>) * Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@php.net>) * Autrijus Tang <autrijus@autrijus.org> * Babak Farrokhi <farrokhi@FreeBSD.org> * Bartek Rutkowski <r@robakdesign.com> * Bernard Spil <brnrd@FreeBSD.org> * Brent J. Nordquist <bjn@visi.com> * Cezary Morga <cm@therek.net> * Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org> * Choe, Cheng-Dae * Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@FreeBSD.org> * Chris Larsen <darth@vader.dk> * Damian Gerow <dgerow@afflictions.org> * Daniel O'Connor * Daniel Wijnands <daniel@itxl.nl> * Dave Green <dg@fastmail.co.uk> * David Thiel <lx@FreeBSD.org> * Davíð Steinn Geirsson <david@isnic.is> * Denis Generalov <gd.workbox@gmail.com> * Denis Generalov <gd@rambler-co.ru> * Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@bamus.cz> * Dermot Tynan <dtynan@kalopa.com> * Dmitry Liakh <dliakh@ukr.net> * Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org> * Dmitry Sivachenko <dima@Chg.RU> * Dmitry Sivachenko <mitya@yandex-team.ru> * Domas Mituzas <midom@dammit.lt> * Dominic Mitchell * Don Owens <don@regexguy.com> * Dryice Dong Liu <dryice@dryice.name> * Edwin Groothuis (edwin@mavetju.org) * Eric Freeman <freebsdports@chillibear.com> * Espen Tagestad <espen@tagestad.no> * Espen Volden aka voldern <voldern@hoeggen.net> * Evan Sarmiento <bsdports@wayfair.com> * Fernan Aguero <fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar> * Frank Wall <fw@moov.de> * Ganbold Tsagaankhuu <ganbold@FreeBSD.org> * Gary Palmer <gpalmer@FreeBSD.org> * Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org> * Geraud CONTINSOUZAS <geraud@gcu.info> * Gerrit Beine <tux@pinguru.net> * Greg Larkin <glarkin@FreeBSD.org> * Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org> * Hansjoerg Pehofer <hansjoerg.pehofer@uibk.ac.at> * Henk van Oers <hvo.pm@xs4all.nl> * Henrik Hodne <henrik@hodne.io> * Hiroyuki Hanai <hanai@FreeBSD.org> * Horia Racoviceanu <horia@racoviceanu.com> * Hye-Shik Chang * Hye-Shik Chang <perky@python.or.kr> * Ilia Chipitsine <ilia@jane.cgu.chel.su> * Ivan Voras <ivoras@FreeBSD.org> * J.F. Dockes * Jaap Boender <jaapb@kerguelen.org> * Jake Smith <jake@xz.cx> * James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org> * Janos Mohacsi <janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu> * Janos.Mohacsi@bsd.hu * Jason Helfman <jgh@FreeBSD.org> * Jens Rehsack <rehsack@liwing.de> * Jeremy Chadwick <koitsu@FreeBSD.org> * Jev Björsell <ports@ecadlabs.com> * Jim Ohlstein <jim@ohlste.in> * Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw> * Joe Horn <joehorn@gmail.com> * Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org> * Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net> * John Chen <johnpupu@gmail.com> * John Marino <marino@FreeBSD.org> * John Merryweather Cooper * John Merryweather Cooper et al * Jon Nistor <nistor@snickers.org> * Jonathan Weiss (<jw@innerewut.de>) * Jose Jachuf <jjachuf@gmail.com> * Joshua D. Abraham <jabra@ccs.neu.edu> * Jov <amutu@amutu.com> * Jov amutu@amutu.com * Jui-Nan Lin <jnlin@freebsd.cs.nctu.edu.tw> * Julien Laffaye <kimelto@gmail.com> * Jyun-Yan You <jyyou@cs.nctu.edu.tw> * Keith Gaughan <k@sterechro.me> * Kevin Bowling <kbowling@freebsd.org> * Kimo <kimor79@yahoo.com> * Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@nigredo.org> * Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org> * Lars Balker Rasmussen <lbr@FreeBSD.org * Lars Balker Rasmussen <lbr@FreeBSD.org> * Lars Eggert <larse@isi.edu> * Lars Thegler <lars@thegler.dk> * Lars Thegler <lth@FreeBSD.org> * Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu@FreeBSD.org> * Loïc BARTOLETTI * Loïc BARTOLETTI <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org> * Lubomir Marinov <lubomir_m@abv.bg> * Mahdi Mokhtari <mokhi64@gmail.com> * Mahlon E. Smith <mahlon@martini.nu> * Marc G. Fournier <scrappy@FreeBSD.org> * Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org> * Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org> * Martin Matuska <martin@matuska.org> * Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org> * Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org> * Mathieu Arnold <m@absolight.net> * Matthew Seaman * Matthias Andree <mandree@FreeBSD.org> * Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org> * Matthias Petermann <matthias@petermann-it.de> * Max Khon * Max Khon <fjoe@FreeBSD.org> * Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org> * Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net> * Michael Winking <mwfp@foldl.net> * Mikael URANKAR and Loïc BARTOLETTI * Mike Carlson (carlson39@llnl.gov) * Mikhail T. <michael@fun-box.ru> * Mikhail Teterin * Mikhail Teterin <mi@aldan.algebra.com> * Mikolaj Golub <trociny@FreeBSD.org> * Mirko Zinn <mail@derzinn.de> * Mohammad S. Babaei <info@babaei.net> * Muhammad Moinur Rahman <bofh@FreeBSD.org> * Nick Hibma <n_hibma@freebsd.org> * Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org> * Nick Sayer <nsayer@FreeBSD.org> * Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org> * Nicolas Embriz <nbari@tequila.io> * Nicolas de Bari Embriz <nbari@dalmp.com> * Oleg Sharoiko <os@rsu.ru> * Olexander Melnyk <olexander.v.melnyk@gmail.com> * Oliver Eikemeier <eikemeier@fillmore-labs.com> * Olivier Duchateau <duchateau.olivier@gmail.com> * Palle Girgensohn <girgen@FreeBSD.org> * Palle Girgensohn <girgen@partitur.se> * Palle Girgensohn <girgen@pingpong.net> * Parv <parv@pair.org> * Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net> * Peter Avalos <pavalos@theshell.com> * Philip M. Gollucci * Philip M. Gollucci <philip@p6m7g8.com> * Philip Stoev <philip.stoev@galeracluster.com> * Pierre-Emmanuel Andre <pea@raveland.org> * Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org> * Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl> * Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org> * Qing Feng <qingfeng@douban.com> * Quinton Dolan <q@onthenet.com.au> * Radim Kolar * Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de> * Rick Miller * Robert Kruus <rob.kruus@gmail.com> * Rod Taylor <ports@rbt.ca> * Roland van Laar <roland@micite.net> * Rong-En Fan <rafan@FreeBSD.org> * Roy Boerner * Rozhuk Ivan <rozhuk.im@gmail.com> * Rusty Nejdl * Ryan Steinmetz <rpsfa@rit.edu> * Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org> * Ryan T. Dean <rtdean@cytherianage.net> * Sam Lawrance <boris@brooknet.com.au> * Scott McWhirter <scott@surreytech.co.uk> * Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca> * Sean Chittenden <seanc@FreeBSD.org> * Sergei Kolobov <sergei@kolobov.com> * Sergei Vyshenski <svysh.fbsd@gmail.com> * Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org.ru> * Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org> * Sergey Matveychuk <sem@FreeBSD.org> * Sergey Skvortsov <skv@FreeBSD.org> * Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru> * Sevan Janiyan <venture37@geeklan.co.uk> * Sheldon Hearn <sheldonh@FreeBSD.org> * Stanislav Svirid <count@211.ru> * Stefan Schmidt <stefan.schmidt@stadtbuch.de> * Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org> * Steve Wills <swills@freebsd.org> * Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org> * Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org> * Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net> * T. William Wells <bill@twwells.com> * TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org> * Thierry Thomas (<thierry@pompo.net>) * Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org> * Timur I. Bakeyev <bat@cpan.org> * Tom Judge <tj@FreeBSD.org> * Torsten Zuehlsdorff <ports@toco-domains.de> * Torsten Zuhlsdorff <ports@toco-domains.de> * Toshiya Saitoh (<toshiya@saitoh.nu>) * Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yuntech.edu.tw> * Vasil Dimov <vd@FreeBSD.org> * Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org> * Vladimir Timofeev <vovkasm@gmail.com> * Wen Heping * Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org> * Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com> * Wen heping <wenheping@gmail.com> * William Grzybowski <wg@FreeBSD.org> * Xin Li <delphij@FreeBSD.org> * Yarema <yds@CoolRat.org> * Yarema <yds@Necessitu.de> * Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@FreeBSD.org> * Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org> * Yoichi NAKAYAMA <yoichi@FreeBSD.org> * Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com> * Zach Thompson <hideo@lastamericanempire.com> * Zach Thompson <lin-chi@lastamericanempire.com> * ache@FreeBSD.org * alfred * alp@sfedu.ru * andrew@scoop.co.nz * andrey@kostenko.name * chinsan * chinsan <chinsan.tw@gmail.com> * clive * clive@FreeBSD.org * clsung@dragon2.net * dcf@aracnet.com * elvstone@gmail.com * erikhb@bgnett.no * erwin@FreeBSD.org * gahr * ijliao * ijlioa * ivoras * johnpupu <johnpupu@gmail.com> * kirk@daycos.com * kuriyama * lbartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org> * loïc bartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org> * mharo@FreeBSD.org * michael johnson <ahze@ahze.net> * milki <milki@rescomp.berkeley.edy> * mm@FreeBSD.org * nbm * nectar@FreeBSD.org * nork@FreeBSD.org * nork@cityfujisawa.ne.jp * olevole@olevole.ru * proler@gmail.com * sergey@migsoft.com.ua * sobomax * spam@rm-rf.kiev.ua * stas * tobez * tremere@cainites.net * vanilla * vanilla@ * wen@FreeBSD.org * wenheping<wenheping@gmail.com> * wolman@cs.washington.edu * # Created by Kevin Bowling <kbowling@FreeBSD.org> * # Created by Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org> With hat: portmgr
Diffstat (limited to 'deskutils/gnome-shell-extension-dashtopanel/Makefile')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions