aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/math/R-cran-spData
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTobias C. Berner <tcberner@FreeBSD.org>2022-07-20 14:22:19 +0000
committerTobias C. Berner <tcberner@FreeBSD.org>2022-07-20 14:22:19 +0000
commitb587cc2b4da727288248ce5c15129046e6e6b332 (patch)
treef9270d813b6ccd8630bd5e966ecd2ae15ebf18e9 /math/R-cran-spData
parentf98ae56653d5255e3519da4e97d6edbaa7e6df91 (diff)
downloadports-b587cc2b4da727288248ce5c15129046e6e6b332.tar.gz
ports-b587cc2b4da727288248ce5c15129046e6e6b332.zip
mail: remove 'Created by' lines
A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports: * <ashish@FreeBSD.org> * Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org> * Adam David <adam@FreeBSD.org> * Adam McDougall <mcdouga9@egr.msu.edu> * Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org> * Ade Lovett <ade@FreeBSD.org> * Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org> * Alex Deiter <tiamat@komi.mts.ru> * Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org> * Alex Dupre <sysadmin@alexdupre.com> * Alex Perel <veers@disturbed.net> * Alexander Kriventsov <avk@vl.ru> * Alexander Logvinov <info@logvinov.com> * Alexander Moisseev <moiseev@mezonplus.ru> * Alexander Wittig <alexander@wittig.name> * Alexander Zhuravlev <zaa@zaa.pp.ru> * Alexandre Biancalana <ale@biancalanas.net> * Alexey V. Degtyarev * Alexey V. Degtyarev <alexey@renatasystems.org> * Ali Mashtizadeh <ali@mashtizadeh.org> * Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org> * Anders Nordby <anders@fix.no> * Andrea Venturoli <freebsd@netfence.it> * Andrew J. Caines <A.J.Caines@halplant.com> * Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org> * Andrew Stevenson <andrew@ugh.net.au> * Andrey Slusar <anray@FreeBSD.org> * Andrey V. Pevnev <andrey@mgul.ac.ru> * Andrey Zakhvatov * Andy Gilligan * Anthony Kim * Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org> * Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org> * Anton Karpov <toxa@toxahost.ru> * Anton Lysenok <bart@tapolsky.net.ua> * Anton Yuzhaninov <citrin@rambler-co.ru> * Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>) * Ashish SHUKLA <ashish@FreeBSD.org> * Attila Nagy <bra@fsn.hu> * Autrijus Tang <autrijus@autrijus.org> * Axel Steiner <ast@treibsand.com> * Ben Smithurst <ben@FreeBSD.org> * Bernard Spil <brnrd@FreeBSD.org> * Bernard Spil <brnrd@freebsd.org> * Bill Brinzer <bill.brinzer@gmail.com> * Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org> * Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@dragon2.net> * Chifeng QU <chifeng@gmail.com> * Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@fxp.org> * Chris Piazza <cpiazza@FreeBSD.org> * Christer Edwards <christer.edwards@gmail.com> * Christian Laursen <xi@borderworlds.dk> * Christopher Elkins <chrise@scardini.com> * Clement Laforet <sheepkiller@cultdeadsheep.org> * Craig Leres <leres@FreeBSD.org> * Cyril Guibourg * CyrilM <cyrilm@tower.pp.ru> * Dan Langille <dvl@FreeBSD.org> * Daniel Roethlisberger <daniel@roe.ch> * Dario Freni <saturnero@gufi.org> * Darren Pilgrim <ports.maintainer@evilphi.com> * DarwinSurvivor <darwinsurvivor@gmail.com> * David Bushong <david+ports@bushong.net> * David O'Brien (obrien@NUXI.com) * David Siebörger <drs@rucus.ru.ac.za> * Dean Hollister <dean@odyssey.apana.org.au> * Dmitry Liakh <dliakh@ukr.net> * Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org> * Dominic Marks <dom@wirespeed.org.uk> * Eivind Eklund <eivind@FreeBSD.org> * Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org> * Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch> * Emmanuel Vadot <manu@FreeBSD.org> * Eric Freeman <freebsdports@chillibear.com> * Erwin Lansing <erwin@FreeBSD.org> * Eugene M. Kim <ab@astralblue.net> * Fukang Chen <loader@FreeBSD.org> * Gea-Suan Lin (gslin@ccca.nctu.edu.tw) * Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org> * George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org> * Gerhard Gonter <g.gonter@ieee.org> * Gerrit Beine <gerrit.beine@gmx.de> * Giel van Schijndel <me@mortis.eu> * Glen Barber <gjb@FreeBSD.org> * Glenn Johnson <gljohns@bellsouth.net> * Gregory Sutter <gsutter@zer0.org> * Gustau Perez <gustau.perez@gmail.com> * Guy Antony Halse <guy@rucus.ru.za.za> * Hajimu UMEMOTO <ume@FreeBSD.org> * Harry Newton * Hirohisa Yamaguchi <umq@ueo.co.jp> * Hsin-Han You <hhyou@cs.nctu.edu.tw> * Ion-Mihai "IOnut" Tetcu <itetcu@FreeBSD.org> * Issei Suzuki <issei@jp.FreeBSD.org> * J.R. Oldroyd <fbsd@opal.com> * Jaap Akkerhuis <jaap@NLnetLabs.nl> * James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org> * James Raftery <james@now.ie> * Jan-Peter Koopmann <j.koopmann@seceidos.de> * Janne Snabb <snabb@epipe.com> * Jean Milanez Melo <jmelo@FreeBSD.org> * Jean-Baptiste Quenot <jb.quenot@caraldi.com> * Jeremy Norris <ishmael27@home.com> * Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org> * Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw> * Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org> * Johann Visagie <wjv@FreeBSD.org> * Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net> * John Oxley <john@yoafrica.com> * John Prather * Josh Gilliam <josh@quick.net> * Jun-ichiro Hagino <itojun@itojun.org> * Justin Stanford <jus@security.za.net> * KIMURA Yasuhiro <yasu@utahime.org> * Kay Abendroth <kay.abendroth@raxion.net> * Keith Gaughan <k@stereochro.me> * Kelly Yancey <kbyanc@FreeBSD.org> * Kevin Golding <ports@caomhin.org> * Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@mj.0038.net> * Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net> * Kiriyama Kazuhiko <kiri@kiri.toba-cmt.ac.jp> * Konstantinos Konstantinidis <kkonstan@daemon.gr> * Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org> * Krzysztof Stryjek <ports@bsdserwis.com> * Larry Rosenman <ler@FreeBSD.org> * Lars Koeller <Lars_Koeller@odie.physik2.uni-rostock.de> * Lars Thegler <lars@thegler.dk> * Lars Thegler <lth@FreeBSD.org> * Lasse L. Johnsen (lasse@freebsdcluster.org) * Lefteris Chatzibarbas <lefcha@hellug.gr> * Lukasz Wasikowski <lukasz@wasikowski.net> * MANTANI Nobutaka <nobutaka@nobutaka.com> * Marcelo Araujo <araujobsd@gmail.com> * Marco Broeder <marco.broeder@posteo.eu> * Marcus Alves Grando <mnag@FreeBSD.org> * Marijn Meijles <marijn@stack.nl> * Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org> * Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@linf.unb.br> * Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@linf.unb.br> # Created by Matthias Andree * Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org> * Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org> * Mark Starovoytov <mark_sf@kikg.ifmo.ru> * Martin Blapp * Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org> * Martin Wilke (miwi@FreeBSD.org) * Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org> * Martti Kuparinen <martti.kuparinen@ericsson.com> * Masafumi NAKANE <max@FreeBSD.org> * Masafumi Otsune <info@otsune.com> * Masaki TAGAWA <masaki@club.kyutech.ac.jp> * Matt Emmerton <matt@gsicomp.on.ca> * Matthew Luckie <mjl@luckie.org.nz> * Matthew N. Dodd <mdodd@FreeBSD.org> * Matthew Seaman * Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org> * Matthias Andree <mandree@FreeBSD.org> * Matthias Andree <matthias.andree@gmx.de> * Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org> * Max Laier <max@love2party.net> * Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org> * Maxim Tulyuk <mt@primats.org.ua> * Meno Abels <meno.abels@adviser.com> * Michael L. Hostbaek (mich@freebsdcluster.org) * Michael Ranner <michael@ranner.eu> * Miguel Mendez <flynn@energyhq.es.eu.org> * Mij <mij@bitchx.it> * Mikhail T. (m.tsatsenko@gmail.com) * Mikhail Teterin * Miroslav Lachman * Mohammad S. Babaei <info@babaei.net> * Murilo Opsfelder <mopsfelder@gmail.com> * Nagy, Attila <bra@fsn.hu> * Nate Underwood <natey@natey.com> * Neil Blakey-Milner * Neil Blakey-Milner <nbm@FreeBSD.org> * Neil Blakey-Milner <nbm@rucus.ru.ac.za> * Neil Darlow <neil@darlow.co.uk> * Nemo Liu <nemoliu@FreeBSD.org> * Netherby <netherby@dancingfortune.com> * Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org> * Nils Vogels <nivo+kw+ports.bfa274@is-root.com> * Oliver Braun * Oliver Braun <obraun@FreeBSD.org> * Oliver Eikemeier * Oliver Eikemeier <eik@FreeBSD.org> * Oliver Eikemeier <eikemeier@fillmore-labs.com> * Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org> * Olivier Girard <Olivier.Girard@univ-angers.fr> * Omer Faruk Sen <ofsen@enderunix.org> * Ozkan KIRIK <ozkan@enderunix.org> * Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org> * Pawel Pekala <c0rn@o2.pl> * Pawel Pekala <pawel@FreeBSD.org> * Pawel Pekala <pawel@freebsd.org> * Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net > * Peter Hollaubek <fifteen@inext.hu> * Peter Kieser <peter@kieser.ca> * Peter Pentchev <roam@FreeBSD.org> * Peter Wemm <peter@FreeBSD.org> * Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org> * R.I.Pienaar <rip@devco.net> * Radim Kolar * RicardoSSP <ricardo.katz@gmail.com> * Rob Evers <rob@debank.tv> * Robert Felber <robtone@ek-muc.de> * Robert Nelson <robertn@the-nelsons.org> * Romain Tartiere <romain@blogreen.org> * Rozhuk Ivan <rozhuk.im@gmail.com> * Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org> * Sahil Tandon <sahil@tandon.net> * Satoru Suzuki <xsuzu@yokohama.riken.jp> * Scott Blachowicz <scott+ports@sabami.seaslug.org> * Scott Lambert <lambert@lambertfam.org> * Sean Chittenden <seanc@FreeBSD.org> * Sergei Kolobov <sergei@FreeBSD.org> * Sergei Kolobov <sergei@kolobov.com> * Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org> * Sergey Matveychuk <sem@FreeBSD.org> * Sergey Samoyloff <gonza@techline.ru> * Sergey Skvortsov <skv@FreeBSD.org> * Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru> * Shaun Amott <shaun@FreeBSD.org> * Sheldon Hearn <sheldonh@FreeBSD.org> * Simon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@corecode.ath.cx> * Simon Barner <barner@in.tum.de> * Simon Dick <simond@irrelevant.org> * Stefan A. Deutscher (sad@mailaps.org) * Stefan Bethke <stb@lassitu.de> * Stephen Roznowski <sjr1@flash.net> * Stephon Chen <stephon@pixnet.tw> * Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org> * Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@f2o.org> * Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org> * Sylvio Cesar <sylvio@FreeBSD.org> * TAKAHASHI Kaoru <kaoru@kaisei.org> * TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@rtfm.jp> * Talal Al-Dik <tad@vif.com> * Ted Faber <faber@isi.edu> * Terry Sposato * The Anarcat <anarcat@anarcat.ath.cx> * Thierry Thomas (<thierry@pompo.net>) * Thomas Abthorpe <thomas@goodking.ca> * Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org> * Thomas Lotterer <thomas.lotterer@cw.com> * Thomas Seck <tmseck@netcologne.de> * Tim Bishop <tim@bishnet.net> * Tom Hukins <tom@eborcom.com> * Tom Judge <tj@FreeBSD.org> * Tom McLaughlin <tmclaugh@sdf.lonestar.org> * Tomasz Paszkowski <ns88@k.pl> * Torsten Blum <torstenb@FreeBSD.org> * Torsten Zuehlsdorff <ports@toco-domains.de> * Trish Lynch <trish@bsdunix.net> * Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yuntech.edu.tw> * Tuc <freebsd-ports@t-b-o-h.net> * Udo Schweigert * Udo Schweigert <ust@cert.siemens.de> * Uffe Jakobsen <uffe@uffe.org> * Victor Balada Diaz <victor@bsdes.net> * Vidar Karlsen <vidar@karlsen.tech> * Ville Eerola <ve@sci.fi> * Vivek Khera <vivek@khera.org> * Vladimir Kondratiev <wulf@mail.mipt.ru> * Vsevolod Lobko <seva@sevasoft.kiev.ua> * Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@highsecure.ru> * Wei-chun Chao * Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org> * Will Andrews <will@FreeBSD.org> * Xavier Beaudouin <kiwi@oav.net> * Yarema <yds@CoolRat.org> * Yasuhiro KIMURA <yasu@utahime.org> * Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@FreeBSD.org> * Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@cae.ce.ntu.edu.tw> * Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@leeym.com> * Yoshiro MIHIRA <sanpei@yy.cs.keio.ac.jp> * Yoshisato YANAGISAWA * Zak Johnson <zakj@nox.cx> * Zane C. Bowers * Zeus Panchenko <zeus@gnu.org.ua> * Zhen REN <bg1tpt@gmail.com> * ache * ache@FreeBSD.org * arensb@ooblick.com * bremner@unb.ca * brett@peloton.physics.montana.edu * bsam * chinsan * chris * chris@shagged.org * clive * clsung * clsung@dragon2.net * dchapes@zeus.leitch.com * delphij@FreeBSD.org * delphij@FreeBSD.org.cn * dhagan@cs.vt.edu * dliakh * dlowe * dm * eivind * fluffy * gahr * gmarco@scotty.masternet.it * gmc@sonologic.nl * ijliao * ismail@enderunix.org * itojun@itojun.org * janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu * johnpupu <johnpupu@gmail.com> * kaz * krion * liamfoy@sepulcrum.org * markm@FreeBSD.org * matusita@FreeBSD.org * mich@freebsdcluster.org * mwest@uct.ac.za * n_hibma@qubesoft.com * nbm * nork@FreeBSD.org * ofsen@enderunix.org * pat * petef * petef@FreeBSD.org * pst * punkt.de Hosting Team <mops@punkt.de> * rea@FreeBSD.org * roam@FreeBSD.org * sheldonh@FreeBSD.org * shigeri <shigeri@m10.alpha-net.ne.jp> * snowchyld * tobez@tobez.org * torstenb * trevor * v.velox@vvelox.net * vanilla * will * wolpert With hat: portmgr
Diffstat (limited to 'math/R-cran-spData')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions