aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/deskutils/gnome-shell-extension-dashtopanel
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Remove WWW entries moved into port MakefilesStefan Eßer2022-09-071-2/+0
| | | | | | | | | | Commit b7f05445c00f has added WWW entries to port Makefiles based on WWW: lines in pkg-descr files. This commit removes the WWW: lines of moved-over URLs from these pkg-descr files. Approved by: portmgr (tcberner)
* Add WWW entries to port MakefilesStefan Eßer2022-09-071-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources. Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the port specific URL to further information. There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time. This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr files in order to preserve them. There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These ports will not be touched in this commit. The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as deprecated. Approved by: portmgr (tcberner)
* deskutils: remove 'Created by' linesTobias C. Berner2022-07-201-2/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports: * Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org> * Alex "lissyara" Keda <admin@lissyara.su> * Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com> * Alexander Vereeken <Alexander88207@protonmail.com> * Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org> * Andreas Kohn <andreas@syndrom23.de> * Andrew Hsu <ahsu@users.sf.net> * Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org> * Andrey Zakhvatov * Andrey Zakhvatov <andy@icc.surw.chel.su> * Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org> * Beat Gaetzi <beat@chruetertee.ch> * Chris Piazza <cpiazza@FreeBSD.org> * Christian Brueffer <chris@unixpages.org> * Cyrille Lefevre <clefevre@citeweb.net> * Daniel Eischen <deischen@FreeBSD.org> * Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org> * Dean Povey <povey@wedgetail.com> * Dennis Herrmann <dhn@FreeBSD.org> * Edwin Groothuis * Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org> * Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org> * Emmanuel Vadot <manu@FreeBSD.org> * Eric L. Hernes <erich@FreeBSD.org> * Eric Turgeon <ericbsd@FreeBSD.org> * Eric Turgeon <ericturgeon@ghostbsd.org> * FreeBSD GNOME Team * George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org> * Guillaume Paquet <amyfoub@gmail.com> * Gustau Perez <gustau.perez@gmail.com> * Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com> * Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com> * Herbert J. Skuhra <h.skuhra@gmail.com> * Jason Helfman <jgh@FreeBSD.org> * Jeremy Messenger <mezz@FreeBSD.org> * Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org> * Jimmy Olgeni <olgeni@uli.it> * Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org> * Joey Mingrone <joey@mingrone.org> * Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acardenas@bsd.org.pe> * Joseph Benden <joe@thrallingpenguin.com> * Ken Moore <ken@pcbsd.org> * Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org> * Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org> * Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org> * Leinier Cruz Salfran <salfrancl@yahoo.es> * Lewis Thompson <purple@lewiz.net> * Loïc Bartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org> * Lucas Holt <luke@justjournal.com> * MITA Yoshio <mita@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp> * Marcin Cieslak <saper@saper.info> * Markus Brueffer <brueffer@phoenix-systems.de> * Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org> * Martin Klaffenboeck <martin.klaffenboeck@gmx.at> * Martin Wilke * Mathieu Arnold * Matt Braithwaite <mab@red-bean.com> * Matt Lancereau <matt@rimasec.net> * Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org> * Matthias Andree <mandree@FreeBSD.org> * Nicola Stanislao Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org> * Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org> * Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org> * Olivier Duchateau * Pav Lucistnik <pav@oook.cz> * Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net> * Richard Gallamore <ultima@FreeBSD.org> * Rob Evers <rob@debank.tv> * Roman Bogorodskiy <bogorodskiy@inbox.ru> * Rusmir Dusko <nemysis@FreeBSD.org> * Thierry Thomas (<thierry@thomas.as>) * Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net> * Thorsten Greiner <thorsten.greiner@web.de> * Tobias Roth <ports@fsck.ch> * Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org> * alepulver@FreeBSD.org * cartola (Carlos E. G. Carvalho) * che@bein.link * gahr * ijliao * jamrich.majo@gmail.com * joerg * johans * john@jnielsen.net * lightside <lightside@gmx.com> * mi * mi@aldan.ziplink.net * olevole@olevole.ru * shanee@rabbit.augusta.de * stas * thierry@pompo.net With hat: portmgr
* deskutils/gnome-shell-extension-dashtopanel: Update to v46Alexander Vereeken2022-06-182-11/+10
| | | | | | | ChangeLog: https://github.com/home-sweet-gnome/dash-to-panel/releases/tag/v46 PR: 263325 Reported by: Alexander88207@protonmail.com (maintainer)
* deskutils/gnome-shell-extension-dashtopanel: Update to v45Alexander Vereeken2021-12-043-4/+7
| | | | | | Changelog: https://github.com/home-sweet-gnome/dash-to-panel/releases/tag/v45 PR: 260208
* deskutils/gnome-shell-extension-dashtopanel: Update to v43Alexander Vereeken2021-10-172-4/+4
| | | | | | | ChangeLog: https://github.com/home-sweet-gnome/dash-to-panel/releases/tag/v43 PR: 259195 Approved by: ygy (mentor) Differential Revision: https://reviews.freebsd.org/D32519
* deskutils/gnome-shell-extension-dashtopanel: Update to v42Alexander Vereeken2021-05-123-5/+5
| | | | | | Changes: https://github.com/home-sweet-gnome/dash-to-panel/releases/tag/v42 PR: 255823
* deskutils/gnome-shell-extension-dashtopanel: add new portAlexander Vereeken2021-05-015-0/+92
This extension moves the dash into the gnome main panel. https://github.com/home-sweet-gnome/dash-to-panel PR: 243771