aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/japanese/font-mplus-outline
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* japanese: remove 'Created by' linesTobias C. Berner2022-07-201-2/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports: * ABURAYER Rewsirow <pcs51674@asciinet.or.jp> * Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org> * Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org> * Akito FUJITA <fujita@zoo.ncl.omron.co.jp> * Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org> * Daichi GOTO <daichi@FreeBSD.org> * Daisuke Kawahara <kawahara@pine.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp> * David O'Brien (obrien@cs.ucdavis.edu) * Eiji-usagi-MATSUmoto <usagi@ruby.club.or.jp> * FUJISHIMA Satsuki <sf@FreeBSD.org> * Fumihiko Kimura <jfkimura@yahoo.co.jp> * HONDA Yasuhiro <honda@kashio.info.mie-u.ac.jp> * Hajimu UMEMOTO <ume@FreeBSD.org> * Hidekazu Kuroki <hidekazu@cs.titech.ac.jp> * Hiroto Kagotani <hiroto.kagotani@gmail.com> * Hyper NIKKI System Project <hnsmaster@h14m.org> * IWASHITA Yoji <shuna@pop16.odn.ne.jp> * Jacques Vidrine <nectar@FreeBSD.org> * Jie Gao <gaoj@cpsc.ucalgary.ca> * Jonathan Hanna * Jun Mukai <mukai@jmuk.org> * KANOU Hiroki <kanou@mil.allnet.ne.jp> * KIRIYAMA Kazuhiko <kiri@kiri.toba-cmt.ac.jp> * KOMATSU Shinichiro <koma2@jiro.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp> * Ka Ho Ng <khng300@gmail.com> * Kawaguti Ginga <ginga-freebsd@ginganet.org> * Kawaguti Ginga <ginga@athena.club.ne.jp> * Kazutoki TAKAMUNE <takamune@avrl.mei.co.jp> * Kentaro Inagaki <JBD01226@niftyserve.ne.jp> * Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@mj.0038.net> * Kiriyama Kazuhiko <kiri@kiri.toba-cmt.ac.jp> * Koichiro IWAO <meta+ports@vmeta.jp> * Koichiro IWAO <meta@FreeBSD.org> * MANTANI Nobutaka <nobutaka@FreeBSD.org> * MANTANI Nobutaka <nobutaka@nobutaka.com> * MIHIRA Yoshiro <sanpei@FreeBSD.org> * MITA Yoshio <mita@FreeBSD.org> * Makoto Matsushita <matusita@jp.FreeBSD.ORG> * Makoto Matsushita <matusita@jp.freebsd.org> * Masafumi NAKANE <max@FreeBSD.org> * Masahiro Teramoto <markun@onohara.to> * Masanori Kiriake <seiken@nbs.co.jp> * Masashi CHIBA * Mita Yoshio <mita@jp.FreeBSD.org> * Motoyuki Kasahara <m-kasahr@sra.co.jp> * Murata Shuuichirou <mrt@mickey.ai.kyutech.ac.jp> * NIIMI Satoshi <sa2c@sa2c.net> * Nobuhiro Yasutomi <nobu@psrc.isac.co.jp> * Norikatsu Shigemura <nork@FreeBSD.org> * Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org> * SADA Kenji <sada@FreeBSD.org> * SAITO Itsuro <saito@miv.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp> * SASAKI Shunsuke <ele@pop17.odn.ne.jp> * Sakai Hiroaki <sakai@miya.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp> * Satoshi TAOKA <taoka@FreeBSD.org> * Satoshi Taoka <taoka@FreeBSD.org> * Seiichirou Hiraoka * Seiya Yanagita <s_yanagita@ybb.ne.jp> * Seth Kingsley <sethk@osd.bsdi.com> * Shigeyuki FUKUSHIMA <shige@FreeBSD.org> * Shigeyuki FUKUSHIMA <shige@kuis.kyoto-u.ac.jp> * Shigeyuki Fukushima <shige@FreeBSD.org> * Shin-ya MURAKAMI <murashin@gfd-dennou.org> * TAKAHASHI Kaoru * TAKAHASHI Kaoru <kaoru@kaisei.org> * TAKANO, Yuji * TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org> * TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@rtfm.jp> * TANAKA Hiroyuki <kattyo@abk.nu> * TAOKA Fumiyoshi <fmysh@iijmio-mail.jp> * TOGAWA Satoshi <toga@puyo.org> * Takashi Mega <mega@minz.org> * Takayuki Nakao <t@nakao.org> * Takefu * The 244th namelessness at 2ch.net * Timothy Beyer <beyert@cs.ucr.edu> * Toshihiko SHIMOKAWA <toshi@tea.forus.or.jp> & ELISA Font Project * Yoichi Asai <yatt@msc.biglobe.ne.jp> * Yoichi NAKAYAMA <yoichi@eken.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp> * Yoshihiko Sarumaru <mistral@imasy.or.jp> * Yoshiro MIHIRA <sanpei@jp.FreeBSD.org> * Yoshiro MIHIRA <sanpei@sanpei.org> * Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@Mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp> * Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@FreeBSD.org> * Zhihao Yuan <lichray@gmail.com> * asami * gurkan@phys.ethz.ch * hrs * ichiro@ichiro.org * issei * kuriyama * max * mutoh@openedu.org * n-shigemura@ensure.jp * nivit@email.it * nkazushi@highway.or.jp * nork@FreeBSD.org * sada * shige * sumikawa With hat: portmgr
* all: Remove all other $FreeBSD keywords.Mathieu Arnold2021-04-063-3/+0
|
* Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.Mathieu Arnold2021-04-061-1/+0
|
* Mk/bsd.sites.mk: Update URL of MASTER_SITE_OSDN to one that supports ↵Alexandre C. Guimarães2020-07-241-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | geographical load balancing - update all affected ports PR: 244164 Submitted by: Yasuhiro KIMURA <yasu@utahime.org> Differential Revision: https://reviews.freebsd.org/D24955 Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=543005
* - Update to 0.6.3..Hiroki Sato2019-12-305-65/+22
| | | | | | | | | - Add LICENSE. - Use FONTPATHSPEC. - Use FONTSDIR consistently. Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=521455
* Mark a few ports BROKEN, unfetchableAntoine Brodin2019-11-061-0/+2
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=516880
* x11-fonts/mkfontscale: Update to 1.2.0Niclas Zeising2019-03-111-1/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Update x11-fonts/mkfontscale to 1.2.0 Remove x11-fonts/mkfontdir, which has been merged into mkfontscale. Update dependencies and bump portrevisions. Add an entry to UPDATING and MOVES Changelog: https://lists.x.org/archives/xorg/2019-March/059633.html Thanks to Antoine for the exp-run! PR: 236336 (exp-run) Obtained from: FreeBSD Graphics Team dev repo https://github.com/FreeBSDDesktop/freebsd-ports/tree/feature/mkfontscale Sponsored by: B3 Init Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=495395
* Rename MASTER_SITE_SOURCEFORGE_JP to MASTER_SITE_OSDNSunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh2018-03-241-1/+1
| | | | | | | | PR: 225609 Submitted by: Yasuhiro KIMURA <yasu@utahime.org> Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=465484
* Remove ${PORTSDIR}/ from dependencies, categories h, i, j, k, and l.Mathieu Arnold2016-04-011-2/+2
| | | | | | | | With hat: portmgr Sponsored by: Absolight Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=412347
* - Split japanese/font-mplus into font-mplus-outline andHiroki Sato2015-09-217-0/+293
font-mplus-bitmap. Currently mplus-bitmap and mplus-outline use share/fonts/misc and mplus-outline as the installation directory, respectively. - Convert them to use Uses=fonts. Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=397494