aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/mail/p5-Net-IMAP-Simple-SSL
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Remove WWW entries moved into port MakefilesStefan Eßer2022-09-071-2/+0
| | | | | | | | | | Commit b7f05445c00f has added WWW entries to port Makefiles based on WWW: lines in pkg-descr files. This commit removes the WWW: lines of moved-over URLs from these pkg-descr files. Approved by: portmgr (tcberner)
* Add WWW entries to port MakefilesStefan Eßer2022-09-071-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources. Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the port specific URL to further information. There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time. This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr files in order to preserve them. There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These ports will not be touched in this commit. The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as deprecated. Approved by: portmgr (tcberner)
* mail: remove 'Created by' linesTobias C. Berner2022-07-201-2/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports: * <ashish@FreeBSD.org> * Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org> * Adam David <adam@FreeBSD.org> * Adam McDougall <mcdouga9@egr.msu.edu> * Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org> * Ade Lovett <ade@FreeBSD.org> * Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org> * Alex Deiter <tiamat@komi.mts.ru> * Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org> * Alex Dupre <sysadmin@alexdupre.com> * Alex Perel <veers@disturbed.net> * Alexander Kriventsov <avk@vl.ru> * Alexander Logvinov <info@logvinov.com> * Alexander Moisseev <moiseev@mezonplus.ru> * Alexander Wittig <alexander@wittig.name> * Alexander Zhuravlev <zaa@zaa.pp.ru> * Alexandre Biancalana <ale@biancalanas.net> * Alexey V. Degtyarev * Alexey V. Degtyarev <alexey@renatasystems.org> * Ali Mashtizadeh <ali@mashtizadeh.org> * Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org> * Anders Nordby <anders@fix.no> * Andrea Venturoli <freebsd@netfence.it> * Andrew J. Caines <A.J.Caines@halplant.com> * Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org> * Andrew Stevenson <andrew@ugh.net.au> * Andrey Slusar <anray@FreeBSD.org> * Andrey V. Pevnev <andrey@mgul.ac.ru> * Andrey Zakhvatov * Andy Gilligan * Anthony Kim * Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org> * Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org> * Anton Karpov <toxa@toxahost.ru> * Anton Lysenok <bart@tapolsky.net.ua> * Anton Yuzhaninov <citrin@rambler-co.ru> * Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>) * Ashish SHUKLA <ashish@FreeBSD.org> * Attila Nagy <bra@fsn.hu> * Autrijus Tang <autrijus@autrijus.org> * Axel Steiner <ast@treibsand.com> * Ben Smithurst <ben@FreeBSD.org> * Bernard Spil <brnrd@FreeBSD.org> * Bernard Spil <brnrd@freebsd.org> * Bill Brinzer <bill.brinzer@gmail.com> * Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org> * Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@dragon2.net> * Chifeng QU <chifeng@gmail.com> * Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@fxp.org> * Chris Piazza <cpiazza@FreeBSD.org> * Christer Edwards <christer.edwards@gmail.com> * Christian Laursen <xi@borderworlds.dk> * Christopher Elkins <chrise@scardini.com> * Clement Laforet <sheepkiller@cultdeadsheep.org> * Craig Leres <leres@FreeBSD.org> * Cyril Guibourg * CyrilM <cyrilm@tower.pp.ru> * Dan Langille <dvl@FreeBSD.org> * Daniel Roethlisberger <daniel@roe.ch> * Dario Freni <saturnero@gufi.org> * Darren Pilgrim <ports.maintainer@evilphi.com> * DarwinSurvivor <darwinsurvivor@gmail.com> * David Bushong <david+ports@bushong.net> * David O'Brien (obrien@NUXI.com) * David Siebörger <drs@rucus.ru.ac.za> * Dean Hollister <dean@odyssey.apana.org.au> * Dmitry Liakh <dliakh@ukr.net> * Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org> * Dominic Marks <dom@wirespeed.org.uk> * Eivind Eklund <eivind@FreeBSD.org> * Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org> * Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch> * Emmanuel Vadot <manu@FreeBSD.org> * Eric Freeman <freebsdports@chillibear.com> * Erwin Lansing <erwin@FreeBSD.org> * Eugene M. Kim <ab@astralblue.net> * Fukang Chen <loader@FreeBSD.org> * Gea-Suan Lin (gslin@ccca.nctu.edu.tw) * Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org> * George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org> * Gerhard Gonter <g.gonter@ieee.org> * Gerrit Beine <gerrit.beine@gmx.de> * Giel van Schijndel <me@mortis.eu> * Glen Barber <gjb@FreeBSD.org> * Glenn Johnson <gljohns@bellsouth.net> * Gregory Sutter <gsutter@zer0.org> * Gustau Perez <gustau.perez@gmail.com> * Guy Antony Halse <guy@rucus.ru.za.za> * Hajimu UMEMOTO <ume@FreeBSD.org> * Harry Newton * Hirohisa Yamaguchi <umq@ueo.co.jp> * Hsin-Han You <hhyou@cs.nctu.edu.tw> * Ion-Mihai "IOnut" Tetcu <itetcu@FreeBSD.org> * Issei Suzuki <issei@jp.FreeBSD.org> * J.R. Oldroyd <fbsd@opal.com> * Jaap Akkerhuis <jaap@NLnetLabs.nl> * James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org> * James Raftery <james@now.ie> * Jan-Peter Koopmann <j.koopmann@seceidos.de> * Janne Snabb <snabb@epipe.com> * Jean Milanez Melo <jmelo@FreeBSD.org> * Jean-Baptiste Quenot <jb.quenot@caraldi.com> * Jeremy Norris <ishmael27@home.com> * Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org> * Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw> * Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org> * Johann Visagie <wjv@FreeBSD.org> * Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net> * John Oxley <john@yoafrica.com> * John Prather * Josh Gilliam <josh@quick.net> * Jun-ichiro Hagino <itojun@itojun.org> * Justin Stanford <jus@security.za.net> * KIMURA Yasuhiro <yasu@utahime.org> * Kay Abendroth <kay.abendroth@raxion.net> * Keith Gaughan <k@stereochro.me> * Kelly Yancey <kbyanc@FreeBSD.org> * Kevin Golding <ports@caomhin.org> * Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@mj.0038.net> * Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net> * Kiriyama Kazuhiko <kiri@kiri.toba-cmt.ac.jp> * Konstantinos Konstantinidis <kkonstan@daemon.gr> * Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org> * Krzysztof Stryjek <ports@bsdserwis.com> * Larry Rosenman <ler@FreeBSD.org> * Lars Koeller <Lars_Koeller@odie.physik2.uni-rostock.de> * Lars Thegler <lars@thegler.dk> * Lars Thegler <lth@FreeBSD.org> * Lasse L. Johnsen (lasse@freebsdcluster.org) * Lefteris Chatzibarbas <lefcha@hellug.gr> * Lukasz Wasikowski <lukasz@wasikowski.net> * MANTANI Nobutaka <nobutaka@nobutaka.com> * Marcelo Araujo <araujobsd@gmail.com> * Marco Broeder <marco.broeder@posteo.eu> * Marcus Alves Grando <mnag@FreeBSD.org> * Marijn Meijles <marijn@stack.nl> * Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org> * Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@linf.unb.br> * Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@linf.unb.br> # Created by Matthias Andree * Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org> * Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org> * Mark Starovoytov <mark_sf@kikg.ifmo.ru> * Martin Blapp * Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org> * Martin Wilke (miwi@FreeBSD.org) * Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org> * Martti Kuparinen <martti.kuparinen@ericsson.com> * Masafumi NAKANE <max@FreeBSD.org> * Masafumi Otsune <info@otsune.com> * Masaki TAGAWA <masaki@club.kyutech.ac.jp> * Matt Emmerton <matt@gsicomp.on.ca> * Matthew Luckie <mjl@luckie.org.nz> * Matthew N. Dodd <mdodd@FreeBSD.org> * Matthew Seaman * Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org> * Matthias Andree <mandree@FreeBSD.org> * Matthias Andree <matthias.andree@gmx.de> * Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org> * Max Laier <max@love2party.net> * Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org> * Maxim Tulyuk <mt@primats.org.ua> * Meno Abels <meno.abels@adviser.com> * Michael L. Hostbaek (mich@freebsdcluster.org) * Michael Ranner <michael@ranner.eu> * Miguel Mendez <flynn@energyhq.es.eu.org> * Mij <mij@bitchx.it> * Mikhail T. (m.tsatsenko@gmail.com) * Mikhail Teterin * Miroslav Lachman * Mohammad S. Babaei <info@babaei.net> * Murilo Opsfelder <mopsfelder@gmail.com> * Nagy, Attila <bra@fsn.hu> * Nate Underwood <natey@natey.com> * Neil Blakey-Milner * Neil Blakey-Milner <nbm@FreeBSD.org> * Neil Blakey-Milner <nbm@rucus.ru.ac.za> * Neil Darlow <neil@darlow.co.uk> * Nemo Liu <nemoliu@FreeBSD.org> * Netherby <netherby@dancingfortune.com> * Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org> * Nils Vogels <nivo+kw+ports.bfa274@is-root.com> * Oliver Braun * Oliver Braun <obraun@FreeBSD.org> * Oliver Eikemeier * Oliver Eikemeier <eik@FreeBSD.org> * Oliver Eikemeier <eikemeier@fillmore-labs.com> * Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org> * Olivier Girard <Olivier.Girard@univ-angers.fr> * Omer Faruk Sen <ofsen@enderunix.org> * Ozkan KIRIK <ozkan@enderunix.org> * Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org> * Pawel Pekala <c0rn@o2.pl> * Pawel Pekala <pawel@FreeBSD.org> * Pawel Pekala <pawel@freebsd.org> * Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net > * Peter Hollaubek <fifteen@inext.hu> * Peter Kieser <peter@kieser.ca> * Peter Pentchev <roam@FreeBSD.org> * Peter Wemm <peter@FreeBSD.org> * Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org> * R.I.Pienaar <rip@devco.net> * Radim Kolar * RicardoSSP <ricardo.katz@gmail.com> * Rob Evers <rob@debank.tv> * Robert Felber <robtone@ek-muc.de> * Robert Nelson <robertn@the-nelsons.org> * Romain Tartiere <romain@blogreen.org> * Rozhuk Ivan <rozhuk.im@gmail.com> * Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org> * Sahil Tandon <sahil@tandon.net> * Satoru Suzuki <xsuzu@yokohama.riken.jp> * Scott Blachowicz <scott+ports@sabami.seaslug.org> * Scott Lambert <lambert@lambertfam.org> * Sean Chittenden <seanc@FreeBSD.org> * Sergei Kolobov <sergei@FreeBSD.org> * Sergei Kolobov <sergei@kolobov.com> * Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org> * Sergey Matveychuk <sem@FreeBSD.org> * Sergey Samoyloff <gonza@techline.ru> * Sergey Skvortsov <skv@FreeBSD.org> * Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru> * Shaun Amott <shaun@FreeBSD.org> * Sheldon Hearn <sheldonh@FreeBSD.org> * Simon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@corecode.ath.cx> * Simon Barner <barner@in.tum.de> * Simon Dick <simond@irrelevant.org> * Stefan A. Deutscher (sad@mailaps.org) * Stefan Bethke <stb@lassitu.de> * Stephen Roznowski <sjr1@flash.net> * Stephon Chen <stephon@pixnet.tw> * Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org> * Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@f2o.org> * Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org> * Sylvio Cesar <sylvio@FreeBSD.org> * TAKAHASHI Kaoru <kaoru@kaisei.org> * TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@rtfm.jp> * Talal Al-Dik <tad@vif.com> * Ted Faber <faber@isi.edu> * Terry Sposato * The Anarcat <anarcat@anarcat.ath.cx> * Thierry Thomas (<thierry@pompo.net>) * Thomas Abthorpe <thomas@goodking.ca> * Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org> * Thomas Lotterer <thomas.lotterer@cw.com> * Thomas Seck <tmseck@netcologne.de> * Tim Bishop <tim@bishnet.net> * Tom Hukins <tom@eborcom.com> * Tom Judge <tj@FreeBSD.org> * Tom McLaughlin <tmclaugh@sdf.lonestar.org> * Tomasz Paszkowski <ns88@k.pl> * Torsten Blum <torstenb@FreeBSD.org> * Torsten Zuehlsdorff <ports@toco-domains.de> * Trish Lynch <trish@bsdunix.net> * Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yuntech.edu.tw> * Tuc <freebsd-ports@t-b-o-h.net> * Udo Schweigert * Udo Schweigert <ust@cert.siemens.de> * Uffe Jakobsen <uffe@uffe.org> * Victor Balada Diaz <victor@bsdes.net> * Vidar Karlsen <vidar@karlsen.tech> * Ville Eerola <ve@sci.fi> * Vivek Khera <vivek@khera.org> * Vladimir Kondratiev <wulf@mail.mipt.ru> * Vsevolod Lobko <seva@sevasoft.kiev.ua> * Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@highsecure.ru> * Wei-chun Chao * Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org> * Will Andrews <will@FreeBSD.org> * Xavier Beaudouin <kiwi@oav.net> * Yarema <yds@CoolRat.org> * Yasuhiro KIMURA <yasu@utahime.org> * Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@FreeBSD.org> * Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@cae.ce.ntu.edu.tw> * Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@leeym.com> * Yoshiro MIHIRA <sanpei@yy.cs.keio.ac.jp> * Yoshisato YANAGISAWA * Zak Johnson <zakj@nox.cx> * Zane C. Bowers * Zeus Panchenko <zeus@gnu.org.ua> * Zhen REN <bg1tpt@gmail.com> * ache * ache@FreeBSD.org * arensb@ooblick.com * bremner@unb.ca * brett@peloton.physics.montana.edu * bsam * chinsan * chris * chris@shagged.org * clive * clsung * clsung@dragon2.net * dchapes@zeus.leitch.com * delphij@FreeBSD.org * delphij@FreeBSD.org.cn * dhagan@cs.vt.edu * dliakh * dlowe * dm * eivind * fluffy * gahr * gmarco@scotty.masternet.it * gmc@sonologic.nl * ijliao * ismail@enderunix.org * itojun@itojun.org * janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu * johnpupu <johnpupu@gmail.com> * kaz * krion * liamfoy@sepulcrum.org * markm@FreeBSD.org * matusita@FreeBSD.org * mich@freebsdcluster.org * mwest@uct.ac.za * n_hibma@qubesoft.com * nbm * nork@FreeBSD.org * ofsen@enderunix.org * pat * petef * petef@FreeBSD.org * pst * punkt.de Hosting Team <mops@punkt.de> * rea@FreeBSD.org * roam@FreeBSD.org * sheldonh@FreeBSD.org * shigeri <shigeri@m10.alpha-net.ne.jp> * snowchyld * tobez@tobez.org * torstenb * trevor * v.velox@vvelox.net * vanilla * will * wolpert With hat: portmgr
* Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.Mathieu Arnold2021-04-061-1/+0
|
* Fix every instance of RUN_DEPENDS:=${BUILD_DEPENDS} in p5 ports, exceptDag-Erling Smørgrav2018-10-061-2/+2
| | | | | | | | | | for where it resulted in a change in output from build-depends-list or run-depends-list. Approved by: portmgr (adamw) Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=481365
* Update WWWSunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh2018-05-271-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | search.cpan.org is shutting down. It will redirect to metacpan.org after June 25, 2018. With hat: perl Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=470993
* Fix license information for portgs that use "the same license as Perl".Mathieu Arnold2017-09-151-1/+1
| | | | | | | Sponsored by: Absolight Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=449893
* Add LICENSESunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh2017-06-121-0/+4
| | | | | | | - Add NO_ARCH Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=443459
* Moving maintainership burden onto broader shouldersLars Thegler2017-04-071-1/+1
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=437950
* Remove ${PORTSDIR}/ from dependencies, categories m, n, o, and p.Mathieu Arnold2016-04-011-2/+2
| | | | | | | | With hat: portmgr Sponsored by: Absolight Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=412348
* Change the way Perl modules are installed, update the default Perl to 5.18.Mathieu Arnold2014-11-262-8/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Before, we had: site_perl : lib/perl5/site_perl/5.18 site_perl/perl_arch : lib/perl5/site_perl/5.18/mach perl_man3 : lib/perl5/5.18/man/man3 Now we have: site_perl : lib/perl5/site_perl site_arch : lib/perl5/site_perl/mach/5.18 perl_man3 : lib/perl5/site_perl/man/man3 Modules without any .so will be installed at the same place regardless of the Perl version, minimizing the upgrade when the major Perl version is changed. It uses a version dependent directory for modules with compiled bits. As PERL_ARCH is no longer needed in plists, it has been removed from PLIST_SUB. The USE_PERL5=fixpacklist keyword is removed, the .packlist file is now always removed, as is perllocal.pod. The old site_perl and site_perl/arch directories have been kept in the default Perl @INC for all Perl ports, and will be phased out as these old Perl versions expire. PR: 194969 Differential Revision: https://reviews.freebsd.org/D1019 Exp-run by: antoine Reviewed by: perl@ Approved by: portmgr Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=373448
* - support stageAndrej Zverev2014-01-052-3/+1
| | | | | | | Approved by: portmgr (blanket infrastructure) Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=338797
* Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat: ↵Baptiste Daroussin2013-09-201-5/+2
| | | | | | | mail) Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=327742
* - Convert to new perl frameworkAndrej Zverev2013-08-071-1/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | per port extra changes: devel/p5-Perl-Version remove outage PERL_LEVEL check devel/p5-Devel-LeakTrace-Fast remove perl version requiment 5.12.0- (no need in current version) Approved by: lth@ (maintainer) Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=324352
* - Remove SITE_PERL from *_DEPENDSAndrej Zverev2012-06-051-2/+2
| | | | | | | Approved by: maintainer (lth@ via email) Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=298459
* At the moment 1385 ports use BUILD_DEPENDS= ${RUN_DEPENDS} and 450Eitan Adler2012-01-211-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | ports use BUILD_DEPENDS:= ${RUN_DEPENDS}. This patch fixes ports that are currently broken. This is a temporary measure until we organically stop using := or someone(s) spend a lot of time changing all the ports over. Explicit duplication > := > = and this just moves ports one step to the left Approved by: portmgr Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=289563
* - remove MD5Olli Hauer2011-07-031-1/+0
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=276989
* - Take advantage of CPAN macro from bsd.sites.mk, change ↵Marcelo Araujo2008-04-171-2/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | ${MASTER_SITE_PERL_CPAN} to CPAN. PR: ports/122674 Submitted by: Philip M. Gollucci <pgollucci@p6m7g8.com> Reworked by: araujo (myself) Approved by: portmgr (pav) Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=211450
* SHA256ifyEdwin Groothuis2006-01-221-0/+1
| | | | | | | Approved by: krion@ Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=154158
* Replace ugly "@unexec rmdir %D... 2>/dev/null || true" with @dirrmtryEdwin Groothuis2006-01-221-6/+6
| | | | | | | | Approved by: krion@ PR: ports/88711 (related) Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=154113
* search.cpan.org redirect reduction canonicalization project, pass 1:Bill Fenner2005-09-211-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | URLs automatically rewritten from /search?dist=Foo or /dist/Foo to /dist/Foo/ (note trailing slash). After a 2002(!) reorganization, this is the preferred way to refer to modules on search.cpan.org. This pass brought to you by http://people.freebsd.org/~fenner/fix-search Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=143304
* Add p5-Net-IMAP-Simple-SSL 1.3, SSL support for Net::IMAP::Simple.Lars Thegler2004-12-304-0/+41
Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=125565