aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/math/R-cran-spData
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* math: remove 'Created by' linesTobias C. Berner2022-07-201-2/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports: * Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org> * Aaron Dalton <aaron@daltons.ca> * Alessando Sagratini <ale_sagra@hotmail.com> * Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org> * Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org> * Amarendra Godbole <amarendra.godbole@gmail.com> * Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org> * Andreas Fehlner (fehlner@gmx.de) * Andrew L. Neporada <andrew@chg.ru> * Andrey <gugu@zoo.rambler.ru> * Andrey Zakhvatov * Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org> * Anton Berezin <tobez@plab.ku.dk> * Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org> * Anton Shterenlikht * Anton Shterenlikht <mexas@bris.ac.uk> * Bob Eager <bob@eager.cx> * Charlie Kester <corky1951@comcast.net> * Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org> * Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@dragon2.net> * Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@fxp.org> * Christopher J. Ruwe * Christopher Key <cjk32@cam.ac.uk> * Chuck Hein <geekdude@pacbell.net> * Cyrille Szymanski <cnszym@gmail.com> * Dan Rue <drue@therub.org> * Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org> * David Naylor <dbn@FreeBSD.org> * David Naylor <naylor.b.david@gmail.com> * Dereckson <dereckson@gmail.com> * Devin Teske <dteske@FreeBSD.org> * Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org> * Dmitry Sivachenko <mitya@yandex-team.ru> * Don Croyle <croyle@gelemna.org> * Douglas K. Rand (rand@meridian-enviro.com) * Dylan Simon <dylan@dylex.net> * Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org> * Eijiro Shibusawa <ej-sib@ice.uec.ac.jp> * Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org> * Eoin Lawless (eoin@maths.tcd.ie) * Eric A. Griff <eagriff@global2000.net> * Eric van Gyzen <vangyzen@stat.duke.edu> * Ewgenij Gawrilow <gawrilow@math.tu-berlin.de> * Fernan Aguero <fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar> * Foxfair Hu <foxfair@FreeBSD.org> * Frederic Han <han@math.jussieu.fr> * Gabor Kovesdan <gabor@FreeBSD.org> * Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org> * George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org> * Giuseppe Pilichi aka Jacula Modyun <jacula@gmail.com> * Greg Larkin <glarkin@FreeBSD.org> * Guangyuan Yang <ygy@FreeBSD.org> * Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com> * Heinz Tschabitscher * Horia Racoviceanu <horia@racoviceanu.com> * Hye-Shik Chang <perky@fallin.lv> * Iblis Lin <iblis@hs.ntnu.edu.tw> * Issei Suzuki <issei@jp.FreeBSD.ORG> * Janni * Jason Harris <jharris@widomaker.com> * Javad Kouhi <javad.kouhi@gmail.com> * Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@FreeBSD.org> * Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw> * Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org> * Johannes Dieterich <dieterich@ogolem.org> * Johannes M Dieterich <jmd@FreeBSD.org> * Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net> * John Marino <marino@FreeBSD.org> * Joseph Koshy <jkoshy@FreeBSD.org> * Ju Pengfei <ju.pengfei@gmail.com> * Jukka A. Ukkonen <jau@iki.fi> * Kay Lehmann <kay_lehmann@web.de> * Kevin Lo <kevlo@FreeBSD.org> * Klaus T. Aehlig <aehlig@linta.de> * Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org> * Kurt Jaeger <fbsd-ports@opsec.eu> * Lars Engels <lme@FreeBSD.org> * Lars Koeller <Lars.Koeller@Uni-Bielefeld.DE> * Lars Koeller <Lars.Koeller@Uni-Bielefeld.de> * Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu@FreeBSD.org> * Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu@lwhsu.org> * M. L. Dodson, <bdodson@scms.utmb.edu> * Maho Nakata <maho@FreeBSD.org> * Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org> * Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@linf.unb.br> et al. * Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org> * Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org> * Mark R V Murray <markm@FreeBSD.org> * Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org> * Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org> * Maurice Castro <maurice@serc.rmit.edu.au> * Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org> * Maxime Henrion <mux@FreeBSD.org> * Michael Haro <mharo@FreeBSD.org> * Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org> * Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net> * Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de> * Muhammad Moinur Rahmanh <5u623l20@gmail.com> * NAKATA Maho <chat95@mbox.kyoto-inet.or.jp> * NAKATA, Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org> * Nakata Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org> * Nicola Vitale <nivit@email.it> * Olivier Duchateau * Pedro F. Giffuni * Pedro F. Giffuni <giffunip@asme.org> * Pedro Giffuni * Pedro Giffuni <giffunip@asme.org> * Pedro Giffuni <pfg@FreeBSD.org> * Peter Pentchev <roam@FreeBSD.org> * Philip Paeps <philip@FreeBSD.org> * Pierre-Paul Lavoie <ppl@nbnet.nb.ca> * Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org> * Piotr Rybicki <meritus@innervision.pl> * Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org> * Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de> * Robert Jenssen * Robin Schilham * Rod Taylor <ports@rbt.ca> * Roman Neuhauser <neuhauser@sigpipe.cz> * Sander Vesik <sander@haldjas.folklore.ee> * Scott Flatman <sf@dsinw.com> * Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca> * Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org> * Sergey Akifyev <asa@agava.com> * Sergey Akifyev <asa@gascom.ru> * Sergey Skvortsov <skv@FreeBSD.org> * Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru> * Shell Hung <shell@shellhung.org> * Shin-ya MURAKAMI <murashin@gfd-dennou.org> * Stas Timokhin <devel@stasyan.com> * Stefan A. Deutscher (sad@mailaps.org) * Stefan Esser <se@StefanEsser.FreeBSD.org> * Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@FreeBSD.edu> * Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@FreeBSD.org> * Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@math.missouri.edu> * Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@missouri.edu> * Steve Wills <steve@mouf.net> * Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org> * Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org> * Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@f2o.org> * Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org> * TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org> * Thierry Thomas (<thierry@pompo.net>) * Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net> * Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org> * Thomas Sandford <freebsduser@paradisegreen.co.uk> * Timothy Bourke <timbob@bigpond.com> * Tony Maher * Tz-Huan Huang <tzhuan@csie.org> * Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@FreeBSD.org> * Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@highsecure.ru> * Waitman Gobble <waitman@waitman.net> * Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org> * Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com> * Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com> * Yi-Hsuan Hsin <mhsin@mhsin.org> * Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org> * Yinghong.Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com> * Yoshiaki UCHIKAWA <yoshiaki@kt.rim.or.jp> * Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@technologist.com> * Yuri Victorovich <yuri@FreeBSD.org> * Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com> * Yuri Victorovich <yuri@tsoft.com> * Zhen REN <bg1tpt@gmail.com> * amir.husaini@gmail.com * arved * asami * b.f. <bf@FreeBSD.org> * bart <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org> * bauerm * bf <bf2006a@yahoo.com> * bf <bf@FreeBSD.org> * bf@FreeBSD.org * bremner@unb.ca * chinsan * chuckr@FreeBSD.org * dawe <daweonline@gmail.com> * dbader@ece.unm.edu * dd * demon@FreeBSD.org * dikshie * eserte * fenner * gahr * giffunip * gmarco@giovannelli.it * gurkan@phys.ethz.ch * ijliao * janek@gaja.ipan.lublin.pl * jhs@berklix.com / asami (original) * jmz * js@jeannot.org * keith@FreeBSD.org * ljo * mr * nobu@rd.isac.co.jp * pauls@utdallas.edu * pusto@web.de * reg@shale.csir.co.za * rfarmer@predatorlabs.net * stephen@FreeBSD.org * thierry@pompo.net * tobez * will * # Created by Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org> With hat: portmgr
* math/R-cran-spData: Update to 2.0.1TAKATSU Tomonari2021-10-172-4/+4
|
* math/R-cran-spData: Update to 0.3.10TAKATSU Tomonari2021-06-192-4/+4
|
* Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.Mathieu Arnold2021-04-061-1/+0
|
* - Update to 0.3.8TAKATSU Tomonari2020-07-062-5/+4
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=541371
* math/R: Update to version 4.0.0Joseph Mingrone2020-05-051-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | Upstream changes: https://stat.ethz.ch/pipermail/r-announce/2020/000653.html Also bump PORTREVISION of ports that depend on math/R. Submitted by: wen (in part) Reviewed by: jwb, Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de>, thierry Differential Revision: https://reviews.freebsd.org/D24572 Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=534095
* - Update to 0.3.5TAKATSU Tomonari2020-04-072-4/+4
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=530980
* - Update to 0.3.3TAKATSU Tomonari2020-03-312-4/+9
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=529949
* - Update to 0.3.2TAKATSU Tomonari2019-09-292-5/+4
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=513203
* Bump PORTREVISION for ports depending on the canonical version of GCCGerald Pfeifer2019-07-261-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | as defined in Mk/bsd.default-versions.mk which has moved from GCC 8.3 to GCC 9.1 under most circumstances now after revision 507371. This includes ports - with USE_GCC=yes or USE_GCC=any, - with USES=fortran, - using Mk/bsd.octave.mk which in turn features USES=fortran, and - with USES=compiler specifying openmp, nestedfct, c11, c++0x, c++11-lang, c++11-lib, c++14-lang, c++17-lang, or gcc-c++11-lib plus, everything INDEX-11 shows with a dependency on lang/gcc9 now. PR: 238330 Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=507372
* - Update to 0.3.0TAKATSU Tomonari2019-07-072-5/+4
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=506110
* Bump PORTREVISION for ports depending on the canonical version of GCCGerald Pfeifer2018-12-121-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | defined via Mk/bsd.default-versions.mk which has moved from GCC 7.4 t GCC 8.2 under most circumstances. This includes ports - with USE_GCC=yes or USE_GCC=any, - with USES=fortran, - using Mk/bsd.octave.mk which in turn features USES=fortran, and - with USES=compiler specifying openmp, nestedfct, c11, c++0x, c++11-lang, c++11-lib, c++14-lang, c++17-lang, or gcc-c++11-lib plus, as a double check, everything INDEX-11 showed depending on lang/gcc7. PR: 231590 Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=487272
* - Update to 0.2.9.4TAKATSU Tomonari2018-09-182-4/+4
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=479978
* - Update to 0.2.9.3TAKATSU Tomonari2018-08-122-4/+4
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=477040
* - Update to 0.2.9.0TAKATSU Tomonari2018-06-192-4/+4
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=472773
* - Add new port: math/R-cran-spDataTAKATSU Tomonari2018-04-023-0/+30
Diverse spatial datasets for demonstrating, benchmarking and teaching spatial data analysis. It includes R data of class sf (defined by the package 'sf'), Spatial ('sp'), and nb ('spdep'). Unlike other spatial data packages such as 'rnaturalearth' and 'maps', it also contains data stored in a range of file formats including GeoJSON, ESRI Shapefile and GeoPackage. Some of the datasets are designed to illustrate specific analysis techniques. cycle_hire and cycle_hire_osm, for example, is designed to illustrate point pattern analysis techniques. WWW: https://cran.r-project.org/web/packages/spData/ Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=466204