aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/textproc/py-pyexcel
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* textproc: remove 'Created by' linesTobias C. Berner2022-07-201-2/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports: * "Choe, Cheng-Dae" whitekid * - * <glewis@FreeBSD.org> * <koshy@india.hp.com> * Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org> * Aaron Dalton <aaron@daltons.ca> * Aaron Straup Cope * Aaron Straup Cope <ascope@cpan.org> * Ache * Adam Herzog <adam@herzogdesigns.com> * Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org> * Ade Lovett <ade@FreeBSD.org> * Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@FreeBSD.org> * Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org> * Alan Eldridge <alane@FreeBSD.org> * Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org> * Alex Kapranoff <kappa@FreeBSD.org.ua> * Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com> * Alexander Nedotsukov <bland@FreeBSD.org> * Alexander Zhuravlev <zaa@zaa.pp.ru> * Alexander@Leidinger.net * Alexandre Biancalana <ale@biancalanas.net> * Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org> * Alexis Praga <alexis.praga@free.fr> * Andreas Heil <ah@linux-hq.de> * Andrei V. Shetuhin <reki@reki.ru> * Andrej Zverev <andrey.zverev@electro-com.ru> * Andrew <andrew@ugh.net.au> * Andrew Humphrey <ahumphrey@realestate.com.au> * Andrew Lewis <freeghb@gmail.com> * Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org> * Andrew Romero <melanhit@gmail.com> * Andrey Kostenko <andrey@kostenko.name> * Andrey Zakhvatov * Andrey Zakhvatov <andy@FreeBSD.org> * Anes Mukhametov <anes@anes.su> * Antoine Brodin <antoine@FreeBSD.org> * Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org> * Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org> * Anton Yudin <toha@toha.org.ua> * Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>) * Ashish SHUKLA <wahjava@gmail.com> * Autrijus Tang <autrijus@autrijus.org> * Babak Farrokhi <farrokhi@FreeBSD.org> * Ben Haga <tuxsuximus@hotmail.com> * Ben Woods <woodsb02@FreeBSD.org> * Benno Rice <benno@jeamland.net> * Bill "I hate Perl" Fumerola * Bill Brinzer <bill.brinzer@gmail.com> * Bill Fumerola <billf@chc-chimes.com> * Bill Swingle <unfurl@FreeBSD.org> * Bob Eager <rde@ml1.org.uk> * Boris Samorodov <bsam@FreeBSD.org> * Brian Candler <B.Candler@pobox.com> * Brion Moss <brion@queeg.com> * Carlos J Puga Medina <cpm@fbsd.es> * Carlos J. Puga Medina <cpm@FreeBSD.org> * Cezary Morga <cm@therek.net> * Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org> * Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@dragon2.net> * Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@fxp.org> * Chris Hutchinson <portmaster@bsdforge.com> * Christoper Key <cjk32@cam.ac.uk> * Clemens Zauner <czauner+ports@onlineloop.com> * Cyrille Lefevre <clefevre@citeweb.net> * Dan Langille <dvl@FreeBSD.org> * Daniel Roethlisberger <daniel@roe.ch> * Danilo G. Baio <dbaio@FreeBSD.org> * David Bremner <bremner@unb.ca> * David O'Brien (obrien@FreeBSD.org) * David Sze <dsze@alumni.uwaterloo.ca> * Denis Pokataev <catone@cpan.org> * Dennis Herrmann <dhn@FreeBSD.org> * Dereckson <dereckson@gmail.com> * Dikshie * Dikshie <dikshie@sfc.wide.ad.jp> * Dima Sivachenko <demon@gpad.ac.ru> * Dirk Froemberg <dirk@FreeBSD.org> * Ditesh Shashikant Gathani <ditesh@gathani.org> * Dmitry Morozovsky <marck@FreeBSD.org> * Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org> * Dom Mitchell <dom@happygiraffe.net> * Don Croyle <croyle@gelemna.org> * Donald Burr <dburr@FreeBSD.org> * Douglas Thrift <douglas@douglasthrift.net> * Dru Lavigne <dru@FreeBSD.org> * Dryice Liu <dryice@dryice.name> * Ed Schouten <ed@FreeBSD.org> * Edward Tomasz Napierala <trasz@FreeBSD.org> * Elvis Chiang <elvis@sslab.cs.ccu.edu.tw> * Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org> * Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch> * Eric A. Griff <eric@talesfromthereal.com> * Eric Freeman <freebsdports@chillibear.com> * Erik Greenwald <erik@smluc.org> * Ernst de Haan <znerd@FreeBSD.org> * Erwin Lansing <erwin@FreeBSD.org> * Espen Tagestad <espen@tagestad.no> * Eugene Furs <justas@mbank.lv> * Felippe de Meirelles Motta <lippemail@gmail.com> * Felix Palmen <felix@palmen-it.de> * Fernan Aguero <fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar> * Filip Parag <filip@parag.rs> * Foxfair Hu <foxfair@FreeBSD.org> * Freddie Cash <fcash@sd73.bc.ca> * Frederic Culot <culot@FreeBSD.org> * Frederic Dubuy <fdubuy@free.fr> * Gabor Kovesdan <gabor@FreeBSD.org> * Garrett Rooney <rooneg@electricjellyfish.net> * Gasol Wu <gasol.wu@gmail.com> * Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org> * Geoffroy Desvernay <dgeo@centrale-marseille.fr> * George Hartzell <hartzell@fruitfly.org> * Gerald Pfeifer <gerald@pfeifer.com> * Gerrit Beine <gerrit.beine@gmx.de> * Glenn Trewitt <glenn@trewitt.org> * Goran Tal <goran.tal@gmail.com> * Graham Todd <gtodd@bellanet.org> * Greg Larkin <glarkin@FreeBSD.org> * Greg Lewis <glewis@FreeBSD.org> * Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org> * Guangyuan Yang <ygy@FreeBSD.org> * Hansjoerg Pehofer <hansjoerg.pehofer@uibk.ac.at> * Henrik Motakef <henrik.motakef@web.de> * Henry Hu <henry.hu.sh@gmail.com> * Herve Quiroz <herve.quiroz@esil.univ-mrs.fr> * Herve Quiroz <hq@FreeBSD.org> * Hiroki Sato <hrs@FreeBSD.org> * Horia Racoviceanu <horia@racoviceanu.com> * Hye-Shik Chang <perky@fallin.lv> * Ian Vaudrey <i.vaudrey@bigfoot.com> * Ilya A. Arkhipov <rum1cro@yandex.ru> * Jaap Boender <jaapb@kerguelen.org> * James Earl * James Flemer <jflemer@alum.rpi.edu> * James Raftery <james@now.ie> * Jason Burgess <dev@fenux.net> * Jason Helfman <jgh@FreeBSD.org> * Jean-Baptiste Quenot <jb.quenot@caraldi.com> * Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@brutele.be> * Jeff Putsch <jdputsch@comcast.net> * Jeremy Shaffner <jeremy@external.org> * Jie Gao <gaoj@cpsc.ucalgary.ca> * Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org> * Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw> * Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org> * Johann Visagie <johann@egenetics.com> * Johann Visagie <wjv@FreeBSD.org> * Johannes Jost Meixner <xmj@FreeBSD.org> * Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net> * John MacFarlane <jgm@berkeley.edu> * John Marino <marino@FreeBSD.org> * Jonathan Chen <jonc@chen.org.nz> * Jos Backus <josb@cncdsl.com> * Joseph Koshy <jkoshy@FreeBSD.org> * Josh Gilliam <josh@quick.net> * Jov <amutu@amutu.com> * Jui-Nan Lin <jnlin@csie.nctu.edu.tw> * Julien Laffaye <kimelto@gmail.com> * Jun Kuriyama <kuriyama@opt.phys.waseda.ac.jp> * Jyun-Yan You <jyyou@cs.nctu.edu.tw> * KANOU Hiroki <kanou@khdd.net> * KIMURA Yasuhiro <yasu@utahime.org> * KIRIYAMA Kazuhiko <kiri@FreeBSD.org> * Ka Ho Ng <khng300@gmail.com> * Kay Lehmann <kay_lehmann@web.de> * Kevin Lo <kevlo@FreeBSD.org> * Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@hadaly.org> * Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@mj.0038.net> * Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@nigredo.org> * Konstantin Menshikov <kostjnspb@yandex.ru> * Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org> * Kouichi ABE (WALL) <kouichi@mysticwall.com> * Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org> * Kris Moore <kmoore@FreeBSD.org> * Kuan-Chung Chiu <buganini@gmail.com> * Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org> * Kurt Lidl <kurt.lidl@cello.com> * Lars Balker Rasmussen <lbr@FreeBSD.org> * Lars Engels <lme@FreeBSD.org> * Lars Thegler <lars@thegler.dk> * Lars Thegler <lth@FreeBSD.org> * Leland Wang <llwang@infor.org> * Leo Kim <leo@florida.sarang.net> * Lev Serebryakov <lev@serebryakov.spb.ru> * Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu@FreeBSD.org> * Loic Pefferkorn <loic-freebsd@loicp.eu> * MANTANI Nobutaka <nobutaka@FreeBSD.org> * MIHIRA Yoshiro <sanpei@FreeBSD.org> * Marcin Cieslak * Marcin Jessa <yazzy@yazzy.org> * Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org> * Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au> * Mark R V Murray <mark@grondar.za> * Martin Kammerhofer * Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org> * Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org> * Marwan Burelle <marwan.burelle@lri.fr * Masahiro Teramoto <markun@onohara.to> * Mathieu Arnold <m@absolight.net> * Matt Mills <matt_mills@btopenworld.com> * Matthew Fuller <fullermd@over-yonder.net> * Matthew Seaman * Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org> * Mauricio Herrera Cuadra <mauricio@arareko.net> * Max Baryshnikov <mephius@gmail.com> * Max N. Boyarov <m.boyarov@gmail.com> * Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org> * Meno Abels <meno.abels@adviser.com> * Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org> * Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net> * Michael Moll <kvedulv@kvedulv.de> * Michael Ranner <michael@ranner.eu> * Michael Schout <mschout@gkg.net> * Mike Bristow <mike@urgle.com> * Mikhail Teterin <mi@aldan.algebra.com> * Moggie <moggie@elasticmind.net> * Mykola Dzham <freebsd@levsha.org.ua> * Naram Qashat <cyberbotx@cyberbotx.com> * Neil Booth * Nicola Stanislao Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org * Nicola Stanislao Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org> * Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org> * Nicola Vitale <nivit@email.it> * Nik Clayton <nik@FreeBSD.org> * Nikola Lecic <nikola.lecic@anthesphoria.net> * Nosov Artem <chip-set@mail.ru> * Oleg Mamontov <oleg@mamontov.net> * Oliver Braun <obraun@informatik.unibw-muenchen.de> * Oliver Eikemeier <eikemeier@fillmore-labs.com> * Oliver Lehmann (oliver@FreeBSD.org) * Olivier Duchateau * Olivier Duchateau <olivierd@FreeBSD.org> * Olivier Girard <Olivier.Girard@univ-angers.fr> * Patrick Li <pat@databits.net> * Patrick Powell <papowell@astart.com> * Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org> * Pav Lucistnik <pav@oook.cz> * Pavel Timofeev <timp87@gmail.com> * Pawel Pekala <pawel@FreeBSD.org> * Pedro Giffuni * Pedro Giffuni <pfg@FreeBSD.org> * Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net> * Peter Johnson <johnson.peter@gmail.com> * Peter Pentchev <roam@FreeBSD.org> * Peter Schuller <peter.schuller@infidyne.com> * Petteri Valkonen <petteri.valkonen@iki.fi> * Pietro Cerutti <gahr@gahr.ch> * Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl> * Piotr Rybicki <meritus@innervision.pl> * Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org> * Radim Kolar <hsn@sanatana.dharma> * Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de> * Rene Ladan <rene@FreeBSD.org> * René Ladan <rene@freebsd.org> * Richard Gallamore <ultima@FreeBSD.org> * Rick van der Zwet <info@rickvanderzwet.nl> * Robert Gogolok <gogo@cs.uni-sb.de> * Rod Taylor <ports@rbt.ca> * Rodrigo OSORIO <rodrigo@FreeBSD.org> * Roger Leigh <rleigh@codelibre.net> * Rong-En Fan <rafan@infor.org> * Rusmir Dusko <nemysis@FreeBSD.org> * Russell Cloran <russell@rucus.ru.ac.za> * Russell Jackson <raj@csub.edu> * Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org> * Samuel Tardieu <sam@inf.enst.fr> * Sascha Holzleiter <sascha@root-login.org> * Scott Sanders <scott@jssjr.com> * Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca> * Serge Gagnon <ser_gagnon@sympatico.ca> * Sergei Kolobov <sergei@kolobov.com> * Sergei Vyshenski <svysh.fbsd@gmail.com> * Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org> * Sergey Skvortsov <skv@FreeBSD.org> * Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru> * Shen Chun-Hsing <statue@freebsd.netlab.cse.yzu.edu.tw> * Shinsuke Matsui <smatsui@karashi.org> * Silvio Ap Silva aka kanazuchi <alvolivre@live.com> * Simon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@corecode.ath.cx> * Simon Olofsson <simon@olofsson.de> * Soeren Boll Overgaard <boll@tolkien.dk> * Sofian Brabez <sbz@FreeBSD.org> * Stanislav Svirid <count@211.ru> * Stefan Esser <se@FreeBSD.org> * Stefan Pauly <stefan@fh-mainz.de> * Stefan Walter <sw@gegenunendlich.de> * Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@math.missouri.edu> * Stephen Roznowski (sjr@home.com) * Stephon Chen <stephon@gmail.com> * Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org> * Steve Wills <swills@rubick> * Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org> * Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org> * Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net> * Sven R <freebsd@hackacad.net> * Sébastien Santoro <dereckson@gmail.com> * TAKAHASHI Kaoru <kaoru@kaisei.org> * TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org> * TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@rtfm.jp> * TERAMOTO Masahiro <markun@onohara.to> * Thierry Thomas <thierry@FreeBSD.org> * Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net> * Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org> * Thorsten Greiner <thorsten.greiner@web.de> * Tilman Linneweh <arved@FreeBSD.org> * Timothy Beyer <beyert@cs.ucr.edu> * Timur Bakeyev <bat@cpan.org> * Timur I. Bakeyev <timur@gnome.org> * Toby Allsopp <toby@mi6.gen.nz> * Tom Judge <tj@FreeBSD.org> * Tom Judge <tom@tomjudge.com> * Tom Sparks <tsparks@appliedops.net> * Tomoyuki Sakurai <cherry@trombik.org> * Torsten Zuehlsdorff <ports@toco-domains.de> * Torsten Zuehlsdorff <tz@FreeBSD.org> * Travis Campbell <hcoyote@ghostar.org> * Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yuntech.edu.tw> * Ulrich Spoerlein <uqs@FreeBSD.org> * Ulrich Spoerlein <uspoerlein@gmail.com> * Uwe Pierau <uwe.pierau@tu-clausthal.de> * Vadim Vatlin * Vany <ivan@serezhkin.com> * Vasek Balcar <vasek@ti.cz> * Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org> * Vidar Karlsen <vidar@karlsen.tech> * Vivek Khera <vivek@khera.org> * Volker Stolz <vs@FreeBSD.org> * Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@highsecure.ru> * Waitman Gobble <waitman@waitman.net> * Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org> * Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com> * Wen Heping<wen@FreeBSD.org> * Will Andrews <will@FreeBSD.org> * William Grzybowski <wg@FreeBSD.org> * Xavier Humbert <xavier@amdh.fr> * Xin LI <delphij@FreeBSD.org> * Yarema <yds@CoolRat.org> * Yarema <yds@Necessitu.de> * Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@FreeBSD.org> * Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@cae.ce.ntu.edu.tw> * Yi-Jheng Lin <yzlin@cs.nctu.edu.tw> * Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org> * Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@csie.nctu.edu.tw> * Yinghong Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com> * Yinghong.Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com> * Yoshiro MIHIRA <sanpei@sanpei.org> * Yoshiro MIHIRA <sanpei@yy.cs.keio.ac.jp> * Yuan-Chung Hsiao <ychsiao@ychsiao.org> * Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@technologist.com> * Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@gmail.com> * Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com> * Zane C. Bowers-Hadley <vvelox@vvelox.net> * Zeus Panchenko <zeus@gnu.org.ua> * Zhen REN <bg1tpt@gmail.com> * Zhihao Yuan <lichray@gmail.com> * ache * andreas@marvin.robin.de * andrey@kostenko.name * anholt@FreeBSD.org * antoine@FreeBSD.org * arved * b.f. <bf@FreeBSD.org> * bf@FreeBSD.org * brett@peloton.physics.montana.edu * buganini@gmail.com * chinsan * chinsan <chinsan.tw@gmail.com> * chinsan <chinsan@mail2000.com.tw> * clsung * clsung@dragon2.net * dannyman <dannyman@tellme.com> * dd * domi@saargate.de * eivind * eric * faber@lunabase.org * fenner * fenner@FreeBSD.org * gahr * gugabsd <gugabsd@mundounix.com.br> * gurkan@phys.ethz.ch * ijliao * jabley@automagic.org * janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu * jfieber * jkoshy * john@zoner.org * jupengfei <jupengfei@gmail.com> * kai * kevit * king@v2project.com * kuriyama * lars.eggert@gmx.net * lbartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org> * lofi@FreeBSD.org * lth@FreeBSD.org * mainland@apeiron.net * mandree@FreeBSD.org * markm@FreeBSD.org * meyser@xenet.de * mike * milki <milki@rescomp.berkeley.edu> * nectar * nik * nivit@users.sourceforge.net * nork@FreeBSD.org * paulh@logicsquad.net * petef@databits.net * peter.schuller@infidyne.com * philip@p6m7g8.com * ports@c0decafe.net * reed@pugetsoundtechnology.com * rfarmer@predatorlabs.net * risner@stdio.com * scheidell@secnap.net * shige * skreuzer * snowchyld * steve * sumikawa@FreeBSD.org * sumikawa@kame.net * thierry@pompo.net * tj@FreeBSD.org * trasz * trevor * vanilla * wen@FreeBSD.org * wosch * znerd@FreeBSD.org With hat: portmgr
* textproc/py-pyexcel: Update to 0.7.0Po-Chuan Hsieh2022-03-072-4/+4
| | | | | Changes: https://github.com/pyexcel/pyexcel/releases https://github.com/pyexcel/pyexcel/blob/dev/CHANGELOG.rst
* textproc/py-pyexcel: Update to 0.6.7Po-Chuan Hsieh2021-09-212-5/+6
| | | | | Changes: https://github.com/pyexcel/pyexcel/releases https://github.com/pyexcel/pyexcel/blob/dev/CHANGELOG.rst
* textproc/py-pyexcel: Add py-pyexcel 0.6.6Po-Chuan Hsieh2021-07-143-0/+42
pyexcel lets you focus on data, instead of file formats. It supports csv, tsv, csvz, tsvz, xls, xlsx, xlsm, ods, fods, json, html, simple, rst and media wiki table. WWW: https://github.com/pyexcel/pyexcel