aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/x11/mate-menus/Makefile
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* x11: remove 'Created by' linesTobias C. Berner2022-07-201-2/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports: * Adam Weinberger <adam@vectors.cx> * Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org> * Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org> * Alexander Matey <matey@cis.ohio-state.edu> * Alexander Nedotsukov <bland@FreeBSD.org> * Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org> * Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@regency.nsu.ru> * Alexey Mikhailov <karma@ez.pereslavl.ru> * Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org> * Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org> * Anton Toernqvist <antont@inbox.lv> * Anton Tornqvist <antont@inbox.lv> * Ashish Shukla <wahjava@gmail.com> * Ben Woods <woodsb02@FreeBSD.org> * Bert Burgemeister <trebbu@googlemail.com> * Bruce A. Mah <bmah@ca.sandia.gov> * Bruce M Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org> * Chris Hutchinson <portmaster@BSDforge.com> * Cy SChubert <cy@FreeBSD.org> * Cy Schubert <Cy.Schubert@uumail.gov.bc.ca> * Cy Schubert <cy@FreeBSD.org> * DaJoob * Daniel Roethlisberger <daniel@roe.ch> * Daniel Walter <sahne@0x90.at> * Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org> * Dave Grochowski * David Mackay <davidjx8p@gmail.com> * David Yeske <dyeske@gmail.com> * Dejan Lesjak <lesi@FreeBSD.org> * Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@vlink.ru> * Dennis Herrmann <dhn@FreeBSD.org> * Dmitri Goutnik <dg@syrec.org> * Dominik Rothert <dr@domix.de> * Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org> * Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch> * Eric Anholt <anholt@FreeBSD.org> * Eric Blood <eblood@cs.unr.edu> * Eric L. Hernes <erich@rrnet.com> * Eric Turgeon <ericbsd@FreeBSD.org> * Eric Turgeon <ericturgeon.bsd@gmail.com> * Evgeni Dimitrov <evgeni.dimitrov@gmail.com> * FURUSAWA,Kazuhisa <kazu@jp.freebsd.org> * Florent Thoumie <flz@xbsd.org> * Foxfair Hu <foxfair@FreeBSD.org> * Francis Bacque <idroxid01@yahoo.fr> * Franz Klammer <klammer@webonaut.com> * Gerrit Beine <tux@pinguru.net> * Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org> * Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com> * Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com> * Hendrik Scholz <hendrik@scholz.net> * Jacob House <jacob@jwfh.ca> * James Earl <jdearl@telus.net> * Jean-Baptiste Quenot <jb.quenot@caraldi.com> * Jeroen Schot <schot@a-eskwadraat.nl> * Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org> * Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org> * Julien Laffaye <kimelto@gmail.com> * KIMURA Yasuhiro <yasu@utahime.org> * Ka Ho Ng <khng300@gmail.com> * Kelly Yancey <kbyanc@posi.net> * Ken Moore <ken@pcbsd.org> * Koop Mast <einekoai@chello.nl> * Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org> * Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org> * Kris Moore <kmoore@FreeBSD.org> * Lars Engels <lars.engels@0x20.net> * Lin, Cheng-Tao <b89605222@ntu.edu.tw> * MANTANI Nobutaka <nobutaka@nobutaka.com> * Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org> * Martin Ranne <gasp@ridcully.dnsalias.org> * Martin Tournoij <carpetsmoker@xs4all.nl> * Martin Wilke (miwi@FreeBSD.org) * Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org> * Matt Lancereau * Matt Lancereau <matt@rimasec.net> * Matt Peterson <matt@peterson.org> * Matthew Donovan <kitchetech@gmail.com> * Matthew Fuller <fullermd@futuresouth.com> * Matthew Hunt <mph@pobox.com> * Matthew West <mwest@uct.ac.za> * Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org> * Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org> * Michiel Overtoom <motoom@xs4all.nl> * Mikhail Teterin <mi@aldan.algebra.com> * Morten Slot Kristensen * Murray Stokely <murray@FreeBSD.org> * NAKATA, Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org> * Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org> * Nikos Ntarmos <ntarmos@ceid.upatras.gr> * Nikos Ntarmos <ntarmos@cs.uoi.gr> * Oleg Pudeyev <oleg@bsdpower.com> * Oliver Breuninger <ob@breuninger.org> * Oliver Breuninger <ob@seicom.NET> * Oliver Lehmann <oliver@FreeBSD.org> * Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org> * Olivier Duchateau * Patrick Li <pat@databits.net> * Pawel Worach <pawel.worach@gmail.com> * Pedro Giffuni * Per Otterstr=F6m <pelle@fukt.bth.se> * Petr Holub <hopet@ics.muni.cz> * Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org> * Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl> * Roman Bogorodskiy <novel@FreeBSD.org> * Sakai Hiroaki <sakai@miya.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp> * Sakai Hiroaki <sakai@seki.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp> * Samy Al Bahra <samy@kerneled.org> * Samy Al Bahra <sbahra@kerneled.org> * Sascha Holzleiter <sascha@root-login.org> * Satoshi Asami <asami@FreeBSD.org> * Satoshi TAOKA * Scott Mace <smace@FreeBSD.org> * Sean Farley <sean-freebsd@farley.org> * Sebastian Yepes <esn@x123.info> * Serge Gagnon <gagnon__s@videotron.ca> * Sergei Kolobov <sergei@kolobov.com> * Sofian Brabez <sbz@FreeBSD.org> * Stanislav Sedov <stas@FreeBSD.org> * Stepan Zastupov [RedChrom] <redchrom@gmail.com> * Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@math.missouri.edu> * Stijn Hoop <stijn@win.tue.nl> * Tatsumi Hosokawa * Theron Tarigo <theron.tarigo@gmail.com> * Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org> * Thomas Hurst <tom@hur.st> * Tim Bishop <tim@bishnet.net> * Timothy Beyer <beyert@cs.ucr.edu> * Tobias Roth <ports@fsck.ch> * UMENO Takashi <umeno@rr.iij4u.or.jp> * Vincent Tantardini <vinc@freebsd-fr.org> * Volker Stolz <stolz@i2.informatik.rwth-aachen.de> * Winston Weinert <winstonw@lavabit.com> * Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@csie.nctu.edu.tw> * Yinghong Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com> * Yoshiro MIHIRA <sanpei@sanpei.org> * Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@Mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp> * Zane C. Bowers * Zhihao Yuan <lichray@gmail.com> * asami * chinsan * dirk.meyer@dinoex.sub.org * dom@myrddin.demon.co.uk * eimar.koort * gpalmer * gpalmer@FreeBSD.org * grog * gurkan@phys.ethz.ch * hemi@puresimplicity.net * ijliao * incabulos@mac.com * jacs * janek * jhb * jkh * jkh@FreeBSD.org * jmz * joerg * johalun0@gmail.com * jonny * jsellens * krion * matt@bdd.net * michael johnson <ahze@ahze.net> * nkazushi@highway.or.jp * od <od@iclub.nsu.ru> * oleg@bsdpower.com * roam@FreeBSD.org * trevor * will With hat: portmgr
* x11/mate-menus: Update to 1.26.0Neel Chauhan2021-10-091-1/+1
|
* Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.Mathieu Arnold2021-04-061-1/+0
|
* update x11/mate-menu to 1.24.1Eric Turgeon2020-10-041-1/+1
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=551455
* update to 1.24.0Baptiste Daroussin2020-06-151-2/+1
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=538892
* mate-menus works fine with default pythonAntoine Brodin2020-06-041-1/+2
| | | | | | | With hat: portmgr Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=537883
* update x11/mate-menus to 1.22.1Eric Turgeon2019-12-251-1/+1
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=520861
* x11*: Add missing USES={gl,gnome,mate}Tobias Kortkamp2019-11-081-1/+1
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=517047
* update mate desktop to 1.22.1Eric Turgeon2019-05-111-1/+1
| | | | | | | Approved by: mentors (implicit) Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=501269
* update x11/mate-menus to 1.20.1Eric Turgeon2018-11-031-1/+1
| | | | | | | Approved by: bapt (mentor) Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=483863
* Updating MATE ports to and patch for MATE 1.20Eric Turgeon2018-04-131-14/+1
| | | | | | | | Reviewed by: kwm Approved by: bapt (mentor) Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=467271
* Update the mate desktop to 1.18.Koop Mast2017-07-041-6/+9
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | * The MATE DE is now GTK+3 based * mate-calc has come back. * New USE_MATE=mixer macro * Add license * Review dependancies * Swich to USES=localbase * atril/eom options reworked into option helper Thanks to Eric Turgeon for submitting the bulk of this MATE update. Obtained from: gnome devel repo Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=445014
* Update the MATE DE to 1.12.Koop Mast2016-01-251-2/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | * Still build MATE against gtk+ 2 due to gtk+ 3 support not ready for prime time. * Fix loading of a number of applets. We rename a number of applets but didn't change the "config" files the "add applet to panel" dialog uses. [1] * Unbreak the creation of new notes with the stickynotes applet [2] PR: 205391 [1], 200349 [2] Obtained from: GNOME devel repo Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=407209
* By default libtool replaces -export-symbols <file> with -retain-symbols-fileTijl Coosemans2015-08-021-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | <file> on ELF systems, but this doesn't really do what -export-symbols is meant to do. On GNU ELF systems it converts <file> to a simple version script first and then uses -version-script instead of -retain-symbols-file. Let USES=libtool patch libtool scripts to do this on all systems with GNU ld(1). Bump PORTREVISION on all ports where the build log contains -export-symbols. audio/calf: This port builds a module that now exports only one function, but it also builds a number of executables that link to this module and expect to see other functions. Because it's already a bit dodgy to link to a module (libtool warns about this) let the module continue to export only one function and instead build an ordinary library from the same source that the executables can link to. Fix a number of other issues in the same Makefile.am and clean up the port Makefile. japanese/scim-honoka: Tries to hide all symbols that start with an underscore, but because this library is written in C++ all symbols start with _Z so it ends up hiding everything. Just don't hide anything at all like the textproc/scim configure script does. multimedia/schroedinger: Apply an upstream patch. textproc/scim-input-pad: Same as japanese/scim-honoka. PR: 201922 Approved by: portmgr (antoine) Exp-run by: antoine Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=393429
* Update MATE DE to 1.10.0.Koop Mast2015-07-271-2/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | This MATE is still build agains GTK+2. Sort USES here and there. Replace mate-dialogs with zenity and mate-calc with galculator. This update fixes the following PR's: PR: 193942, 191885 Submitted by: Gustau Perez <gustau.perez@gmail.com> via Gnome devel repo Obtained from: gnome devel repo. Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=393031
* Get rid of gnomehierBaptiste Daroussin2014-12-221-1/+2
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=375288
* Welcome Mate Desktop 1.8Baptiste Daroussin2014-09-101-8/+4
| | | | | | | The porting work as been done by gnome@ (kwm) and Eric Turgeon (ericturgeon@ghostbsd.org) Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=367830
* For several MATE related ports:Tijl Coosemans2014-05-181-5/+5
| | | | | | | | | - USES=libtool tar:xz. - INSTALL_TARGET=install-strip. - Add CONFIGURE_ARGS=--disable-static to ports that only install plugins. Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=354470
* Say hello to Mate 1.6.Koop Mast2013-11-231-0/+41
Mate is a lite desktop forked from gnome2. Most of the work is done by Jeremy Messenger (mezz@). The only thing I did was update a few ports to later 1.6 release and attempting to keep up with ports infra changes. Resulting bugs are all mine. Mate is a sort of replacement for Gnome 2. So people wanting to keep a Gnome 2 like desktop should switch. Gnome 2 will be replaced by Gnome 3 in the near future. This switch will be announce with a transition time so people have more time to switch if they haven't already. This release was made possible by everyone that send friendly pokes to keep mate on my mind. Approved by: portmgr (bapt) Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=334661