aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLewis Cook <lcook@FreeBSD.org>2021-01-22 11:22:56 +0000
committerLewis Cook <lcook@FreeBSD.org>2021-01-22 11:54:05 +0000
commite808c8309cc6ba9c42d68825dc445937a740c9e4 (patch)
treeb4945d0da7734af28e5c2b8195e9fd9ced811288
parentbb3b6995c4d0ced1a87ec57407f216ece69ab674 (diff)
downloadsrc-e808c8309cc6ba9c42d68825dc445937a740c9e4.tar.gz
src-e808c8309cc6ba9c42d68825dc445937a740c9e4.zip
Complete Steps 5 and 9 from the Committer's guide
Summary: Steps 5 and 9: - Update Mentor and Mentee Information - Update Ports with Personal Information Reviewers: tcberner, fernape Reviewed By: fernape Subscribers: imp Differential Revision: https://reviews.freebsd.org/D28281
-rw-r--r--share/misc/committers-ports.dot4
-rw-r--r--usr.bin/calendar/calendars/calendar.freebsd1
2 files changed, 5 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/share/misc/committers-ports.dot b/share/misc/committers-ports.dot
index aba3225de23c..d23bcff6e8c6 100644
--- a/share/misc/committers-ports.dot
+++ b/share/misc/committers-ports.dot
@@ -167,6 +167,7 @@ laszlof [label="Frank Laszlo\nlaszlof@FreeBSD.org\n2006/11/07"]
lawrance [label="Sam Lawrance\nlawrance@FreeBSD.org\n2005/04/11\n2007/02/21"]
lbartoletti [label="Loïc Bartoletti\nlbartoletti@FreeBSD.org\n2020/01/02"]
lbr [label="Lars Balker Rasmussen\nlbr@FreeBSD.org\n2006/04/30"]
+lcook [label="Lewis Cook\nlcook@FreeBSD.org\n2021/01/21"]
leeym [label="Yen-Ming Lee\nleeym@FreeBSD.org\n2002/08/14"]
ler [label="Larry Rosenman\nler@FreeBSD.org\n2017/01/09"]
leres [label="Craig Leres\nleres@FreeBSD.org\n2017/10/10"]
@@ -437,6 +438,8 @@ feld -> junovitch
feld -> mmokhi
feld -> rezny
+fernape -> lcook
+
fjoe -> danfe
fjoe -> flo
fjoe -> krion
@@ -754,6 +757,7 @@ tcberner -> fernape
tcberner -> joneum
tcberner -> kai
tcberner -> lbartoletti
+tcberner -> lcook
tcberner -> pkubaj
tcberner -> rhurlin
tcberner -> rigoletto
diff --git a/usr.bin/calendar/calendars/calendar.freebsd b/usr.bin/calendar/calendars/calendar.freebsd
index df016ec95209..5cbb9dcedec9 100644
--- a/usr.bin/calendar/calendars/calendar.freebsd
+++ b/usr.bin/calendar/calendars/calendar.freebsd
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@
01/19 Ruslan Ermilov <ru@FreeBSD.org> born in Simferopol, USSR, 1974
01/19 Marcelo S. Araujo <araujo@FreeBSD.org> born in Joinville, Santa Catarina, Brazil, 1981
01/20 Poul-Henning Kamp <phk@FreeBSD.org> born in Korsoer, Denmark, 1966
+01/21 Lewis Cook <lcook@FreeBSD.org> born in London, England, 1998
01/21 Mahdi Mokhtari <mmokhi@FreeBSD.org> born in Tehran, Iran, 1995
01/21 Mitchell Horne <mhorne@FreeBSD.org> born in Toronto, Ontario, Canada, 1997
01/22 Johann Visagie <wjv@FreeBSD.org> born in Cape Town, South Africa, 1970