aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/cddl/lib
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndriy Gapon <avg@FreeBSD.org>2019-11-06 08:46:24 +0000
committerAndriy Gapon <avg@FreeBSD.org>2019-11-06 08:46:24 +0000
commit2185a970072a56aa5573b33e848b900ef2067006 (patch)
tree6f80b5535bebe644a61c9d959829f05556206e2e /cddl/lib
parent1838b83c8873a37123f99768b1b20f206f34ffdf (diff)
downloadsrc-2185a970072a56aa5573b33e848b900ef2067006.tar.gz
src-2185a970072a56aa5573b33e848b900ef2067006.zip
10499 Multi-modifier protection (MMP)
illumos/illumos-gate@e0f1c0afa46cc84d4b1e40124032a9a87310386e https://github.com/illumos/illumos-gate/commit/e0f1c0afa46cc84d4b1e40124032a9a87310386e https://www.illumos.org/issues/10499 Port the following ZFS commits from ZoL to illumos. 379ca9cf2 Multi-modifier protection (MMP) bbffb59ef Fix multihost stale cache file import 0d398b256 Do not initiate MMP writes while pool is suspended Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com> Portions contributed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com> Portions contributed by: sanjeevbagewadi <sanjeev.bagewadi@gmail.com> Portions contributed by: John L. Hammond <john.hammond@intel.com> Portions contributed by: Giuseppe Di Natale <dinatale2@llnl.gov> Portions contributed by: Prakash Surya <surya1@llnl.gov> Author: Olaf Faaland <faaland1@llnl.gov>
Notes
Notes: svn path=/vendor-sys/illumos/dist/; revision=354378
Diffstat (limited to 'cddl/lib')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions