aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
-rw-r--r--share/misc/committers-src.dot4
-rw-r--r--usr.bin/calendar/calendars/calendar.freebsd1
2 files changed, 5 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/share/misc/committers-src.dot b/share/misc/committers-src.dot
index e855a203e91b..46df10579784 100644
--- a/share/misc/committers-src.dot
+++ b/share/misc/committers-src.dot
@@ -297,6 +297,7 @@ pkelsey [label="Patrick Kelsey\pkelsey@FreeBSD.org\n2014/05/29"]
pluknet [label="Sergey Kandaurov\npluknet@FreeBSD.org\n2010/10/05"]
ps [label="Paul Saab\nps@FreeBSD.org\n2000/02/23"]
qingli [label="Qing Li\nqingli@FreeBSD.org\n2005/04/13"]
+rajeshasp [label="Rajesh Kumar M A\nrajeshasp@FreeBSD.org\n2021/01/27"]
ram [label="Ram Kishore Vegesna\nram@FreeBSD.org\n2018/04/04"]
ray [label="Aleksandr Rybalko\nray@FreeBSD.org\n2011/05/25"]
rdivacky [label="Roman Divacky\nrdivacky@FreeBSD.org\n2008/03/13"]
@@ -529,6 +530,7 @@ erj -> jeb
fjoe -> versus
gallatin -> ticso
+gallatin -> rajeshasp
gavin -> versus
@@ -901,6 +903,8 @@ ume -> tshiozak
vangyzen -> badger
vangyzen -> dab
+vmaffione -> rajeshasp
+
wes -> scf
wkoszek -> jceel
diff --git a/usr.bin/calendar/calendars/calendar.freebsd b/usr.bin/calendar/calendars/calendar.freebsd
index 5cbb9dcedec9..fa24de988bd8 100644
--- a/usr.bin/calendar/calendars/calendar.freebsd
+++ b/usr.bin/calendar/calendars/calendar.freebsd
@@ -81,6 +81,7 @@
02/14 Erwin Lansing <erwin@FreeBSD.org> born in 's-Hertogenbosch, the Netherlands, 1975
02/14 Martin Blapp <mbr@FreeBSD.org> born in Olten, Switzerland, 1976
02/15 Hiren Panchasara <hiren@FreeBSD.org> born in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India, 1984
+02/15 Rajesh Kumar M A <rajeshasp@FreeBSD.org> born in Erode, Tamilnadu, India, 1986
02/16 Justin Hibbits <jhibbits@FreeBSD.org> born in Toledo, Ohio, United States, 1983
02/16 Tobias Christian Berner <tcberner@FreeBSD.org> born in Bern, Switzerland, 1985
02/18 Christoph Moench-Tegeder <cmt@FreeBSD.org> born in Hannover, Niedersachsen, Germany, 1980