aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/math/R-cran-forecast
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Remove WWW entries moved into port MakefilesStefan Eßer2022-09-071-2/+0
| | | | | | | | | | Commit b7f05445c00f has added WWW entries to port Makefiles based on WWW: lines in pkg-descr files. This commit removes the WWW: lines of moved-over URLs from these pkg-descr files. Approved by: portmgr (tcberner)
* Add WWW entries to port MakefilesStefan Eßer2022-09-071-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources. Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the port specific URL to further information. There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time. This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr files in order to preserve them. There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These ports will not be touched in this commit. The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as deprecated. Approved by: portmgr (tcberner)
* math/R-cran-forecast: Update to 8.17.0TAKATSU Tomonari2022-07-272-4/+5
|
* math: remove 'Created by' linesTobias C. Berner2022-07-201-2/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports: * Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org> * Aaron Dalton <aaron@daltons.ca> * Alessando Sagratini <ale_sagra@hotmail.com> * Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org> * Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org> * Amarendra Godbole <amarendra.godbole@gmail.com> * Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org> * Andreas Fehlner (fehlner@gmx.de) * Andrew L. Neporada <andrew@chg.ru> * Andrey <gugu@zoo.rambler.ru> * Andrey Zakhvatov * Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org> * Anton Berezin <tobez@plab.ku.dk> * Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org> * Anton Shterenlikht * Anton Shterenlikht <mexas@bris.ac.uk> * Bob Eager <bob@eager.cx> * Charlie Kester <corky1951@comcast.net> * Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org> * Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@dragon2.net> * Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@fxp.org> * Christopher J. Ruwe * Christopher Key <cjk32@cam.ac.uk> * Chuck Hein <geekdude@pacbell.net> * Cyrille Szymanski <cnszym@gmail.com> * Dan Rue <drue@therub.org> * Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org> * David Naylor <dbn@FreeBSD.org> * David Naylor <naylor.b.david@gmail.com> * Dereckson <dereckson@gmail.com> * Devin Teske <dteske@FreeBSD.org> * Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org> * Dmitry Sivachenko <mitya@yandex-team.ru> * Don Croyle <croyle@gelemna.org> * Douglas K. Rand (rand@meridian-enviro.com) * Dylan Simon <dylan@dylex.net> * Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org> * Eijiro Shibusawa <ej-sib@ice.uec.ac.jp> * Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org> * Eoin Lawless (eoin@maths.tcd.ie) * Eric A. Griff <eagriff@global2000.net> * Eric van Gyzen <vangyzen@stat.duke.edu> * Ewgenij Gawrilow <gawrilow@math.tu-berlin.de> * Fernan Aguero <fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar> * Foxfair Hu <foxfair@FreeBSD.org> * Frederic Han <han@math.jussieu.fr> * Gabor Kovesdan <gabor@FreeBSD.org> * Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org> * George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org> * Giuseppe Pilichi aka Jacula Modyun <jacula@gmail.com> * Greg Larkin <glarkin@FreeBSD.org> * Guangyuan Yang <ygy@FreeBSD.org> * Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com> * Heinz Tschabitscher * Horia Racoviceanu <horia@racoviceanu.com> * Hye-Shik Chang <perky@fallin.lv> * Iblis Lin <iblis@hs.ntnu.edu.tw> * Issei Suzuki <issei@jp.FreeBSD.ORG> * Janni * Jason Harris <jharris@widomaker.com> * Javad Kouhi <javad.kouhi@gmail.com> * Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@FreeBSD.org> * Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw> * Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org> * Johannes Dieterich <dieterich@ogolem.org> * Johannes M Dieterich <jmd@FreeBSD.org> * Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net> * John Marino <marino@FreeBSD.org> * Joseph Koshy <jkoshy@FreeBSD.org> * Ju Pengfei <ju.pengfei@gmail.com> * Jukka A. Ukkonen <jau@iki.fi> * Kay Lehmann <kay_lehmann@web.de> * Kevin Lo <kevlo@FreeBSD.org> * Klaus T. Aehlig <aehlig@linta.de> * Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org> * Kurt Jaeger <fbsd-ports@opsec.eu> * Lars Engels <lme@FreeBSD.org> * Lars Koeller <Lars.Koeller@Uni-Bielefeld.DE> * Lars Koeller <Lars.Koeller@Uni-Bielefeld.de> * Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu@FreeBSD.org> * Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu@lwhsu.org> * M. L. Dodson, <bdodson@scms.utmb.edu> * Maho Nakata <maho@FreeBSD.org> * Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org> * Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@linf.unb.br> et al. * Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org> * Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org> * Mark R V Murray <markm@FreeBSD.org> * Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org> * Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org> * Maurice Castro <maurice@serc.rmit.edu.au> * Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org> * Maxime Henrion <mux@FreeBSD.org> * Michael Haro <mharo@FreeBSD.org> * Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org> * Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net> * Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de> * Muhammad Moinur Rahmanh <5u623l20@gmail.com> * NAKATA Maho <chat95@mbox.kyoto-inet.or.jp> * NAKATA, Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org> * Nakata Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org> * Nicola Vitale <nivit@email.it> * Olivier Duchateau * Pedro F. Giffuni * Pedro F. Giffuni <giffunip@asme.org> * Pedro Giffuni * Pedro Giffuni <giffunip@asme.org> * Pedro Giffuni <pfg@FreeBSD.org> * Peter Pentchev <roam@FreeBSD.org> * Philip Paeps <philip@FreeBSD.org> * Pierre-Paul Lavoie <ppl@nbnet.nb.ca> * Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org> * Piotr Rybicki <meritus@innervision.pl> * Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org> * Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de> * Robert Jenssen * Robin Schilham * Rod Taylor <ports@rbt.ca> * Roman Neuhauser <neuhauser@sigpipe.cz> * Sander Vesik <sander@haldjas.folklore.ee> * Scott Flatman <sf@dsinw.com> * Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca> * Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org> * Sergey Akifyev <asa@agava.com> * Sergey Akifyev <asa@gascom.ru> * Sergey Skvortsov <skv@FreeBSD.org> * Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru> * Shell Hung <shell@shellhung.org> * Shin-ya MURAKAMI <murashin@gfd-dennou.org> * Stas Timokhin <devel@stasyan.com> * Stefan A. Deutscher (sad@mailaps.org) * Stefan Esser <se@StefanEsser.FreeBSD.org> * Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@FreeBSD.edu> * Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@FreeBSD.org> * Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@math.missouri.edu> * Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@missouri.edu> * Steve Wills <steve@mouf.net> * Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org> * Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org> * Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@f2o.org> * Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org> * TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org> * Thierry Thomas (<thierry@pompo.net>) * Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net> * Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org> * Thomas Sandford <freebsduser@paradisegreen.co.uk> * Timothy Bourke <timbob@bigpond.com> * Tony Maher * Tz-Huan Huang <tzhuan@csie.org> * Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@FreeBSD.org> * Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@highsecure.ru> * Waitman Gobble <waitman@waitman.net> * Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org> * Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com> * Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com> * Yi-Hsuan Hsin <mhsin@mhsin.org> * Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org> * Yinghong.Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com> * Yoshiaki UCHIKAWA <yoshiaki@kt.rim.or.jp> * Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@technologist.com> * Yuri Victorovich <yuri@FreeBSD.org> * Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com> * Yuri Victorovich <yuri@tsoft.com> * Zhen REN <bg1tpt@gmail.com> * amir.husaini@gmail.com * arved * asami * b.f. <bf@FreeBSD.org> * bart <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org> * bauerm * bf <bf2006a@yahoo.com> * bf <bf@FreeBSD.org> * bf@FreeBSD.org * bremner@unb.ca * chinsan * chuckr@FreeBSD.org * dawe <daweonline@gmail.com> * dbader@ece.unm.edu * dd * demon@FreeBSD.org * dikshie * eserte * fenner * gahr * giffunip * gmarco@giovannelli.it * gurkan@phys.ethz.ch * ijliao * janek@gaja.ipan.lublin.pl * jhs@berklix.com / asami (original) * jmz * js@jeannot.org * keith@FreeBSD.org * ljo * mr * nobu@rd.isac.co.jp * pauls@utdallas.edu * pusto@web.de * reg@shale.csir.co.za * rfarmer@predatorlabs.net * stephen@FreeBSD.org * thierry@pompo.net * tobez * will * # Created by Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org> With hat: portmgr
* math/R-cran-forecast: Update to 8.16TAKATSU Tomonari2022-01-142-4/+4
|
* math/R-cran-forecast: Update to 8.15TAKATSU Tomonari2021-06-022-4/+4
|
* Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.Mathieu Arnold2021-04-061-1/+0
|
* - Update to 8.14TAKATSU Tomonari2021-03-122-4/+4
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=568169
* - Update to 8.13TAKATSU Tomonari2020-09-222-5/+4
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=549555
* math/R: Update to version 4.0.0Joseph Mingrone2020-05-051-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | Upstream changes: https://stat.ethz.ch/pipermail/r-announce/2020/000653.html Also bump PORTREVISION of ports that depend on math/R. Submitted by: wen (in part) Reviewed by: jwb, Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de>, thierry Differential Revision: https://reviews.freebsd.org/D24572 Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=534095
* - Update to 8.12TAKATSU Tomonari2020-04-062-4/+4
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=530940
* - Update to 8.9TAKATSU Tomonari2019-09-082-4/+5
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=511534
* - Update to 8.8TAKATSU Tomonari2019-08-042-5/+4
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=508060
* Bump PORTREVISION for ports depending on the canonical version of GCCGerald Pfeifer2019-07-261-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | as defined in Mk/bsd.default-versions.mk which has moved from GCC 8.3 to GCC 9.1 under most circumstances now after revision 507371. This includes ports - with USE_GCC=yes or USE_GCC=any, - with USES=fortran, - using Mk/bsd.octave.mk which in turn features USES=fortran, and - with USES=compiler specifying openmp, nestedfct, c11, c++0x, c++11-lang, c++11-lib, c++14-lang, c++17-lang, or gcc-c++11-lib plus, everything INDEX-11 shows with a dependency on lang/gcc9 now. PR: 238330 Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=507372
* - Update to 8.7TAKATSU Tomonari2019-07-062-6/+4
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=505995
* Bump PORTREVISION for ports depending on the canonical version of GCCGerald Pfeifer2018-12-121-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | defined via Mk/bsd.default-versions.mk which has moved from GCC 7.4 t GCC 8.2 under most circumstances. This includes ports - with USE_GCC=yes or USE_GCC=any, - with USES=fortran, - using Mk/bsd.octave.mk which in turn features USES=fortran, and - with USES=compiler specifying openmp, nestedfct, c11, c++0x, c++11-lang, c++11-lib, c++14-lang, c++17-lang, or gcc-c++11-lib plus, as a double check, everything INDEX-11 showed depending on lang/gcc7. PR: 231590 Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=487272
* - Update to 8.4TAKATSU Tomonari2018-07-012-5/+5
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=473685
* - Update to 8.3TAKATSU Tomonari2018-04-162-10/+10
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=467451
* Bump PORTREVISIONs of all users of math/mpc that we just updated toGerald Pfeifer2018-03-101-0/+1
| | | | | | | version 1.1.0 (via revision 464079). Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=464084
* Fix whitespace issues (mixed tab/spaces, alignment) in a few ports.Jimmy Olgeni2017-11-021-1/+1
| | | | | | | This round is @FreeBSD.org residents except teams. Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=453381
* - Update to 8.2TAKATSU Tomonari2017-09-272-4/+4
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=450778
* - Update to 8.1TAKATSU Tomonari2017-06-282-8/+8
| | | | | | | - Update LICENSE Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=444542
* - Update to 8.0TAKATSU Tomonari2017-05-032-6/+8
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=440036
* - Update to 7.3TAKATSU Tomonari2016-10-162-4/+4
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=424039
* - Update to 7.2TAKATSU Tomonari2016-09-172-5/+8
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=422297
* - Update to 7.1TAKATSU Tomonari2016-04-152-3/+3
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=413338
* - Update to 7.0TAKATSU Tomonari2016-04-092-5/+5
| | | | | | | - Fix LICENSE Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=412797
* Remove ${PORTSDIR}/ from dependencies, categories m, n, o, and p.Mathieu Arnold2016-04-011-7/+7
| | | | | | | | With hat: portmgr Sponsored by: Absolight Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=412348
* - Update to 6.2TAKATSU Tomonari2015-11-293-4/+4
| | | | | | | - Update WWW in pkg-descr Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=402596
* - Update to 6.1TAKATSU Tomonari2015-06-112-8/+7
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=389252
* Update the default version of GCC in the Ports Collection from GCC 4.7.4Gerald Pfeifer2014-09-101-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | to GCC 4.8.3. Part II, Bump PORTREVISIONs. PR: 192025 Tested by: antoine (-exp runs) Approved by: portmgr (implicit) Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=367888
* - Update to 5.4TAKATSU Tomonari2014-05-102-3/+3
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=353560
* - Update to 5.3TAKATSU Tomonari2014-03-252-4/+3
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=349150
* Update the default version of GCC used in the Ports Collection fromGerald Pfeifer2014-03-101-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | GCC 4.6.4 to GCC 4.7.3. This entails updating the lang/gcc port as well as changing the default in Mk/bsd.default-versions.mk. Part II, Bump PORTREVISIONs. PR: 182136 Supported by: Christoph Moench-Tegeder <cmt@burggraben.net> (fixing many ports) Tested by: bdrewery (two -exp runs) Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=347809
* - Update to 5.2TAKATSU Tomonari2014-02-252-3/+3
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=345973
* - Update to 5.1TAKATSU Tomonari2014-02-092-4/+4
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=343506
* - Update to 5.0TAKATSU Tomonari2014-01-202-5/+5
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=340482
* Convert Mk/bsd.cran.mk to the Uses framework.David Naylor2013-12-281-2/+1
| | | | | | | | | PR: ports/184699 Reviewed by: bapt Approved by: portmgr (bdrewery), wen (maintainer, timeout > 2 weeks) Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=337846
* Add stage support to Mk/bsd.cran.mk and all USE_R_MOD ports (aka R-cran-*).David Naylor2013-11-271-1/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | Since this patch converts all affected ports, bsd.cran.mk no longer supports NO_STAGE and errors out if NO_STAGE is set. Exp-run: ports/184216 Reviewed by: bdrewery Approved by: portsmgr, wen Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=335044
* Update math/R to 3.0.2 patched r64207 and math/R-cran-SuppDists to 1.1-9.1;Brendan Fabeny2013-11-131-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | adjust dependent ports Reviewed by: pfg, thierry, tota Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=333659
* Update to libmpc version 1.0.1 which brings the following fixes:Gerald Pfeifer2013-10-261-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | - Switched to automake 1.11.6, see CVE-2012-3386. - #14669: Fixed extraction of CC from gmp.h. - Fixed case of intermediate zero real or imaginary part in mpc_fma, found by hydra with GMP_CHECK_RANDOMIZE=1346362345. This is on top of the following changes from version 1.0 - Licence change towards LGPLv3+ for the code and GFDLv1.3+ (with no invariant sections) for the documentation. - 100% of all lines are covered by tests - Renamed functions . mpc_mul_2exp to mpc_mul_2ui . mpc_div_2exp to mpc_div_2ui - 0^0, which returned (NaN,NaN) previously, now returns (1,+0). - Removed compatibility with K&R compilers, which was untestable due to lack of such compilers. - New functions . mpc_log10 . mpc_mul_2si, mpc_div_2si - Speed-ups . mpc_fma - Bug fixes . mpc_div and mpc_norm now return a value indicating the effective rounding direction, as the other functions. . mpc_mul, mpc_sqr and mpc_norm now return correct results even if there are over- or underflows during the computation. . mpc_asin, mpc_proj, mpc_sqr: Wrong result when input variable has infinite part and equals output variable is corrected. . mpc_fr_sub: Wrong return value for imaginary part is corrected. Convert to the new LIB_DEPENDS standard and remove hard-coded .so versions from a couple of dependent ports. Bump PORTREVISIONS of all dependent ports. PR: 183141 Approved by: portmgr (bdrewery) Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=331644
* - Update to 4.8TAKATSU Tomonari2013-10-032-3/+3
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=329234
* - Update to 4.7TAKATSU Tomonari2013-09-292-3/+3
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=328687
* Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat: ↵Baptiste Daroussin2013-09-201-0/+1
| | | | | | | math) Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=327746
* - Update to 4.06TAKATSU Tomonari2013-07-042-3/+4
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=322289
* - Update to 4.05TAKATSU Tomonari2013-06-222-4/+3
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=321513
* Update math/R to 3.0.1-patched, and adjust dependent ports;Brendan Fabeny2013-05-281-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | | synchronize math/rpy with upstream repository Reviewed by: wen Approved by: wen, tota Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=319316
* - Update to 4.04TAKATSU Tomonari2013-05-062-3/+3
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=317522
* - Add missing dependenciesTAKATSU Tomonari2013-05-061-2/+5
| | | | Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=317516
* -Add new port: math/R-cran-forecastTAKATSU Tomonari2013-05-063-0/+28
Methods and tools for displaying and analysing univariate time series forecasts including exponential smoothing via state space models and automatic ARIMA modelling. WWW: http://cran.r-project.org/web/packages/forecast/ Notes: svn path=/head/; revision=317458